Committee

2017 COMMITTEE

President  
Jay Wardlaw president@stpetersfc.com.au
Vice President (Football) Vacant football@stpetersfc.com.au
Vice President (Football Administration) David Auld  operations@stpetersfc.com.au
Secretary Vicki Durston secretary@stpetersfc.com.au
Treasurer  Arthur Efthymiadis treasurer@stpetersfc.com.au
Team Manager Coordinator                 Penny Hannan teammanager@stpetersfc.com.au
Hospitality & Events Manager Chelle Dingwall (LM) hospitality@stpetersfc.com.au
events@stpetersfc.com.au
Property Manager Louise James  property@stpetersfc.com.au
Registrar  Mary Lawrence registrations@stpetersfc.com.au
Communications Manager David Auld communications@stpetersfc.com.au
General Committee Shane Cross
 

 

2017 Football Coordinators

Director of Coaching - Sam Calegero

Under 8 - Under 9 TBA

Under 10 - Under 11 TBA

Under 12 - Under 14 TBA

Under 15 - Under 18 TBA

Girls Coordinator - Damian Gleeson

 

Volunteers Coordinators - Vicki Durston

Risk Manager - Vicki Durston 

Emergency Controller for Julie Cooper Pavilion - Jay Wardlaw 

 

*LM - Life Member

CHARITY PARTNER

GOLD SPONSORS

2017 SEASON PHOTOS

BRONZE SPONSORS