Committee

2018 COMMITTEE

President  
Vicki Durston president@stpetersfc.com.au
Vice President (Football) Brett Howe football@stpetersfc.com.au
Vice President (Football Administration) Shane Cross  operations@stpetersfc.com.au
Secretary Penny Hannan secretary@stpetersfc.com.au
Treasurer  Trudee Simpson treasurer@stpetersfc.com.au
Team Manager Coordinator                 Vacant teammanager@stpetersfc.com.au
Hospitality & Events Manager Chelle Dingwall (LM) hospitality@stpetersfc.com.au
events@stpetersfc.com.au
Property Manager Louise James  property@stpetersfc.com.au
Registrar  Mary Lawrence registrations@stpetersfc.com.au
Communications Manager Vacant communications@stpetersfc.com.au

 

Volunteers Coordinators - Penny Hannan

Risk Manager - Penny Hannan 

Emergency Controller for Julie Cooper Pavilion - Vicki Durston 

 

*LM - Life Member

CHARITY PARTNER

GOLD SPONSORS

2017 SEASON PHOTOS

BRONZE SPONSORS