CONTACTS

Contact Name :
St Peters Football Club
Email Address :
info@stpetersfc.com.au
Postal Address :

PO Box 104 Bentleigh East VIC 3165



Key Contacts
Coaches & Team Managers

Key Contacts

President   Jay Wardlaw president@stpetersfc.com.au  
Vice President (Football) Vacant football@stpetersfc.com.au
 
Vice President (Administration) David Auld operations@stpetersfc.com.au 0413 166 010
Director of Coaching  Sam Calogero coaching@stpetersfc.com.au 0467 787 206 
Secretary Vicki Durston secretary@stpetersfc.com.au 0411 212 261 
Treasurer Arthur Efthymiadis treasurer@stpetersfc.com.au 0403 005 166
Team Manager Coordinator Penny Hannan 
teammanager@stpetersfc.com.au 0417 147 856 
Hospitality & Events Chelle Dingwall events@stpetersfc.com.au
0413 007 006 
Auskick Manager Sheldon Judd auskick@stpetersfc.com.au 0499 830 119
Property Manager Louise James  property@stpetersfc.com.au 0414 950 389
Registrar  Mary Lawrence registrations@stpetersfc.com.au 0438 568 397
Girls Footy Damian Gleeson girlsfooty@stpetersfc.com.au 0418 580 887 
Communications Manager David Auld communications@stpetersfc.com.au 0413 166 010
Complaints Officer Vicki Durston secretary@stpetersfc.com.au 0411 212 261

*LM - Life Member

 


2017 Coaches & Team Managers

TEAM COACH  TEAM MANAGER
U8 Purple James Bridges Michelle Scalzi
U8 Green Tristan Jowett Trudee Simpson 
U9 White Rachel Matthews Linda Robbins 
U9 Green Daniel Burmeister Caroline Jones 
U9 Yellow  Barry Sloan Luke Ascott 
U10 Girls Blue Lizze Wardlaw Julie Baxter 
U10 Girls Grey Mike Enticott Becky Morseto 
U10 Orange Cameron Lasscock Bevan Moroney 
U10 Red Chris Elkins Jeanne Pickering 
U11 Div 2 Chris Matthews Tracey Rojko 
U11 Div 5 Marty Daff Mardi Swann 
U12 Girls Div 1 Isabel Quintal Giulia Colaci
U12 Girls Div 2 Blue Olivia Gleeson Kate Smith
U12 Div 2 Loui Barlas Damien Lee 
U12 Div 5 Matt Houniet Tanya Edwards 
U13 Div 1 Mark Wilson Matt Baxter 
U13 Div 5 TBA TBA 
U14 Girls Div 1 Tim Jane Louise James 
U15 Div 2 Daniel Hughes Pam Hawker 
U16 Girls Div 1 Josh Hartwig Mike Bridges
U16 Div 2 Brad Atholwood Sam Dorrofield
U17 Div 2 Dylan Ruddy Vaya Blight
U18 Girls Sam Calogero David Zivin

 


For Registration and other payments to the Club's bank account please deposit to; 

Bank Account Name St Peters FC
BSB 083 510
Account Number 5153 55 222
Reference Players FULL Name

 Any queries - please email treasurer@stpetersfc.com.au  

CHARITY PARTNER

GOLD SPONSORS

2017 SEASON PHOTOS

BRONZE SPONSORS