CONTACTS

Contact Name :
St Peters Football Club
Email Address :
info@stpetersfc.com.au
Postal Address :

PO Box 104 Bentleigh East VIC 3165



Key Contacts
Coaches & Team Managers

Key Contacts

President   Vicki Durston president@stpetersfc.com.au 0411 212 261
Vice President (Football) Steve James football@stpetersfc.com.au
0409 329 460 
Vice President (Administration) Shane Cross operations@stpetersfc.com.au 0439 070 221
Director of Coaching  Stephen Kennedy coaching@stpetersfc.com.au  
Secretary Penny Hannan secretary@stpetersfc.com.au 0417 147 856 
Treasurer Trudee Simpson treasurer@stpetersfc.com.au 0408 210 373
Team Manager Coordinator Vacant
teammanager@stpetersfc.com.au  
Hospitality & Canteen Caroline Jones canteen@stpetersfc.com.au
 
Auskick Manager Cameron Osborne auskick@stpetersfc.com.au 0417 012 272
Property Manager Louise James  property@stpetersfc.com.au 0414 950 389
Registrar  Mary Lawrence registrations@stpetersfc.com.au 0438 568 397
Girls Footy Matt Baxter girlsfooty@stpetersfc.com.au 0414 955 770 
Communications Manager Sharon Terkelsen media@stpetersfc.com.au 0413 076 384
Complaints Officer Penny Hannan secretary@stpetersfc.com.au 0417 147 856
Child Safety Officer Liz Jowett chilldsafety@stpetersfc.com.au  
Sponsorship Michael Dale sponsorship@stpetersfc.com.au  

*LM - Life Member

 


2019 Coaches & Team Managers

TEAM COACH  TEAM MANAGER
U8     
U9     
U9    
U10 Dan Burmeister  
U10 Mick Ferwerda  
U10 Girls Rachel Matthews  
U11  Chris Matthews  
U11 Justin Logan  
U12     
U12     
U12 Girls    
U12 Girls    
U13 Shane Joyce  
U13    
U14 Ash Fenton  
U14 Simon Baum  
U14 Girls Taylah Ercolano  
U15 Div 1 Jamie Rundle Juliet Baxter
U16 Girls Div 1 Andrew Hibbert  
U17 Div 2 Will Robertshaw  
U18 Girls Colin Cochrane  

 


For Registration and other payments to the Club's bank account please deposit to; 

Bank Account Name St Peters FC
BSB 083 510
Account Number 5153 55 222
Reference Players FULL Name

 Any queries - please email treasurer@stpetersfc.com.au  

2017 SEASON PHOTOS

BRONZE SPONSORS