CONTACTS

Contact Name :
St Peters Football Club
Email Address :
info@stpetersfc.com.au
Postal Address :

PO Box 104 Bentleigh East VIC 3165



Key Contacts
Coaches & Team Managers

Key Contacts

President   Vicki Durston president@stpetersfc.com.au 0411 212 261
Vice President (Football) Brett Howe football@stpetersfc.com.au
0414 943 232 
Vice President (Administration) Shane Cross operations@stpetersfc.com.au 0439 070 221
Director of Coaching  Stephen Kennedy coaching@stpetersfc.com.au  
Secretary Penny Hannan secretary@stpetersfc.com.au 0417 147 856 
Treasurer Trudee Simpson treasurer@stpetersfc.com.au 0408 210 373
Team Manager Coordinator Vacant
teammanager@stpetersfc.com.au  
Hospitality & Events Chelle Dingwall events@stpetersfc.com.au
0413 007 006 
Auskick Manager Cameron Osborne auskick@stpetersfc.com.au 0417 012 272
Property Manager Louise James  property@stpetersfc.com.au 0414 950 389
Registrar  Mary Lawrence registrations@stpetersfc.com.au 0438 568 397
Girls Footy Damian Gleeson girlsfooty@stpetersfc.com.au 0418 580 887 
Communications Manager Sharon Terkelsen media@stpetersfc.com.au 0413 076 384
Complaints Officer Penny Hannan secretary@stpetersfc.com.au 0417 147 856
Child Safety Officer Liz Jowett chilldsafety@stpetersfc.com.au  

*LM - Life Member

 


2018 Coaches & Team Managers

TEAM COACH  TEAM MANAGER
U8 Maroon Nigel Kain Roslyn Crossell
U9 Yellow Tristan Jowett Trudee Simpson 
U9 Green James Bridges Karen Camplbel
U10 Bluee Nigel Parsons Rachel Joyce 
U10 Orange  Mark Sahib Luke Ascott 
U10 Girls Maroon Mike Enticott Merrin Holland 
U11 Purple Dean Higgns Sarah Spencer
U11 Yellow Chris Elkins Andrew Mann 
U12 Blue Chris Matthews Tracey Rojko 
U12 Red Bryce Deledio Brett Codey 
U12 Girls Yellow Michael Harrak Giulia Colaci
U12 Girls Purple Olivia Gleeson Juliet Baxter
U13 Div 2 Ash Fenton Damien Lee 
U13 Div 5 Loui Barlas Christine Caruana 
U14 Div 1 Mark Wilson Matt Baxter 
U14 Girls Div 1 Hayley Efthymiadis
Sally Younes 
U16 Girls Div 1 Tim Jane Louise James
U16 Div 2 Mitch Kent Pam Hawker
U18 Girls Arthur Efthymiadis Paul Strangio

 


For Registration and other payments to the Club's bank account please deposit to; 

Bank Account Name St Peters FC
BSB 083 510
Account Number 5153 55 222
Reference Players FULL Name

 Any queries - please email treasurer@stpetersfc.com.au  

CHARITY PARTNER

2017 SEASON PHOTOS

BRONZE SPONSORS