2013 Committee

The following people have joined the committee for 2013:

  • Blair Beamish ( President )
  • Alan Thompson ( Team Managers Co-Ordinator )

Those continuing on committee:

  • Cheryl Carter ( Treasurer )
  • Phil Webster ( Sponsorship )
  • Carl Carter
  • Kym Gardiner
  • Steve Ingram
  • Aaron Rausch
  • Mark Vulling


Comment Guidelines: The SportsTG Network is made up of players, families and passionate sports followers like you who have a strong opinion about sport. That's great - we want you to have your say and share your thoughts with the world. However, we have a few rules that you must follow to keep it fun for all. Please don't be rude, abusive, swear or vilify others. Apart from some pretty serious sport sanctions, we also can ban you and report you if things get out of hand. So play fair and have fun, and thanks for your contribution.

Major Sponsors

Medic and Banner Sponsors

Team and Game Day Sponsors