2017 Contacts

Team roles 2017
CJFC would like to congratulate the following coaches, Assistant Coaches and Team Managers on being appointed for season 2017.  We would like to thank these volunteers for committing their time and expertise to these important roles and wish them all the best for the 2017 season.  

Team Coach Asst Coach Team Manager
U8 Black

Dean Brostek (co-coaches)
deanbrostek23@gmail.com

Mark Gostlow (co-coaches)
mark.gostlow@tmsonline.com.au

Ben King
ben@kingperformance.com.au

U8 Green

Rick Rigoni
rick_rigoni@yahoo.com.au
 

Jan Close
janclose27@gmail.com

U8 White Graham Berry
Graham.berry@dynamicdirect.com.au

Matt Davies
mattd1927@hotmail.com

Meisha Davies
meishajean@hotmail.com
U9 Black James O'Hara
cheltelec@optusnet.com.au

Josh Tuema
joshua.tuema@remondis.com.au

John Naughton
familynaughton@bigpond.com

U9 Green

Michael Pryor
michaelp@corex.net.au

Brad Schaffer
bradschaffer26@yahoo.com.au

Vicki Warner
v_warner@hotmail.com
U11 Black

Justin Harris
justin.harris@yeshivahcentre.org

Grant Jefferies
grant.r.j@hotmail.com

Michelle Deacorn
delaradis@gmail.com
U11 Green

Ryan Smith
thesmittys@bigpond.com

Darren Moser
darrenmoser@optusnet.com.au
Lucy Shephardson
lucyanddan@optusnet.com.au
U12

Lou Colella (co-coaches)
lcolella@thomson.online

David Kilburn
david@kilburnjoinery.com.au
Vaughan De Forest
Vdeforest@hotmail.com
U13 Black

Michael Brooks
brookesm68@gmail.com

Rick Hartman
rickh@melbplasturg.com

Shelley Bradley
shelley.bradley.1@gmail.com
U13 Blue

Steven Bolt
skbolt@iprimus.com.au

Peter Stevens
petermeegan@bigpond.com
Leanne Carter
leanne_carter2@bigpond.com.au
U14 Trevor Vearing
tjvear@optusnet.com.au
Peter Morgan
Peter.morgan@vline.com.au
Andrew Bonwick
andrew@bdel.com.au
U15

Brett Hibbs
brett.hibbs@sanpellegrino.com.au

Paul Beeston
paul.beeston@hp.com
Samm Stephens
sj_area@yahoo.com.au
U16 Black

Lou Colella (co-coaches)
lcolella@thomson.online

Stephen Milne
milnedog44@hotmail.com
Simon Eccles
simon.eccles@ashfords.com.au
U16 Blue

Ben McKinsky

 

Andrew Edwards
natural_harmony@bigpond.com

U17 Brett Voss
brettvoss@gmail.com
Andrew Brazionis
brazionis73@dodo.com.au
Michael Dingli
michael.dingli@bigpond.com
U10 Girls

Georgia Ricardo georgia.ricardo@students.seda.
vic.edu.au 

Simon Lloydlloydsm@bigpond.net.au

Tania Small
shazenbi@gmail.com
U12 Girls

Jeremy Scissons
jeremy@jemcokitchens.com.au

  Paulina & Geoff Xerri
pvorbie@gmail.com
U14G
Black
Anthony Shephard
shepas@bigpond.com
Wade Telley
wade.telley@ssagroup.com.au
Jeanette Williams
jeanettewilliams329@gmail.com
U14G
Green
Kelly Roberts
jkroberts2001@live.com.au
Matt Bunnett
bunnettm@yahoo.com.au
Tanie Fenech
tania2shoes4@bigpond.com

 

If you are interested in coaching now or in future years click Apply Now to download the application form and send to Andrew Bonwick  andrew@bdel.com.au

 

 

 

Major Sponsor

Photo Gallery - Album Specific