Contact Us

Contact Name :
Cheltenham Junior Football Club
Email Address :
secretary@cjfc.com.au
Phone number :
0411499907
Postal Address :

Cnr Herald & Argus Street
Cheltenham Vic 3192

Postal Address
CJFC
PO Box 1
Moorabbin 3189



 President  Tony Pitara

 anthony.pitara@hotmail.com

 0403 019 542
 Vice President  Roger Grech

 rogergrech@iprimus.com.au

 0417 112 915
 Secretary  Bree Valance  secretary@cjfc.com.au  0411 499 907
 Treasurer  Pablo Benitez  treasurer@cjfc.com.au  
 Team Manager Co-ordinator  Peter Ursprung  teams@cjfc.com.au  
 Registrations/Assist Secretary  Catherine Jenner  registrations@cjfc.com.au  0413 662 015
 Social Club  

 social@cjfc.com.au

 
 Auskick Coordinator  James O'Hara  auskick@cjfc.com.au  0408 399 724
 Sponsorship       
 Equipment Manager  Jason Jenner    0421 022 354
 Apparel Manager  Trevor Vearing    0409 020 342
 Accreditation  Tori Brooks    
 Football Operations Manager  Roger Grech

 rogergrech@iprimus.com.au

 0417 112 915
 Football Operations Committee  Andrew Bonwick  David Kilburn  Roger Grech
   Darren Moser  Petrina Carr  Michael Brooks
   Tony Pitara    
General Committee  James O'Hara  Simon Cluer  Steve McCormack

Major Sponsor

Photo Gallery - Album Specific