Contact Us

Contact Name :
Cheltenham Junior Football Club
Email Address :
secretary@cjfc.com.au
Phone number :
0411499907
Postal Address :

Cnr Herald & Argus Street
Cheltenham Vic 3192

Postal Address
CJFC
PO Box 1
Moorabbin 3189



 President  Tony Pitara  president@cjfc.com.au  0403 019 542
 Vice President  Roger Grech  football_ops@cjfc.com.au  0417 112 915
 General Manager  Bree Vallance  generalmanager@cjfc.com.au  0411 499 907
 Secretary  Peter Ursprung  secretary@cjfc.com.au  0421 320 013
 Treasurer  Pablo Benitez  treasurer@cjfc.com.au  0407 290 120
 Team Manager Co-ordinator  Peter Ursprung  teams@cjfc.com.au  0421 320 013
 Registrations  Vicki Warner-Sheers  registrations@cjfc.com.au  0425 842 311
 Social Club    social@cjfc.com.au  
 Auskick Coordinator  Jon Morgan  auskick@cjfc.com.au  0408 399 724
 Sponsorship   Tony Pitara  president@cjfc.com.au  0403 019 542
 Equipment Manager  Jason Jenner  equipment@cjfc.com.au  0421 022 354
 Apparel Manager      
 Child Safety Officer  Tori Brooks  tor.brookes@gmail.com  0413 895 945
 Football Operations Manager  Roger Grech  football_ops@cjfc.com.au  0417 112 915
 Football Operations Committee  Andrew Bonwick  David Kilburn  Roger Grech
   Darren Moser  Tony Pitara  Michael Brooks
Girls Football Coordinator  Petrina Carr  girlsfooty@cjfc.com.au  
General Committee  James O'Hara  Rod Carr  Steve McCormack

Major Sponsor

Photo Gallery - Album Specific