Committee

St Pauls McKinnon JFC Committee Listing 2018
President: Paul Smith president@stpaulsjfc.com.au 0408 57 6250
Vice President: George Wagner gwagner@capitaltransport.com.au 0417 228 322
Treasurer: Andrew Litwitnow treasurer@stpaulsjfc.com 0418 553 042
Secretary: Lori-Ellen Behnk secretary@stpaulsjfc.com.au 0404 007 869
Secretary: Sally Bonham secretary@stpaulsjfc.com.au 0405 192 478
Secretary/Child Safety: Michelle Petersen secretary@stpaulsjfc.com.au 0402 403 485
Football Ops Manager: Peter Smith peter@starfitness.com.au 0417 550 862
Auskick / Gen Comm.: George Tsolozidis gtsolozidis@icloud.com 0418 531 732
Registrations: Liz Clements spmjfcregistrar@gmail.com  
Registrations: Jodi Galgut spmjfcregistrar@gmail.com  
Marketing: Max Fato max.fato@aridzone.com.au  
Newsletter Coordinator: Donna Campbell d_campbell30@yahoo.com.au  
General Committee: Chris Hughes chris@hugeconsulting.com.au  

 

Find us on Team App

Find us on Team App

Please Support Our Sponsors Below

Ladder

Under 16 Girls Div 3 2018

Ladder

Under 15 Boys Div 2 2018

Ladder

Under 14 Girls Div 4 2018

Ladder

Under 14 Mixed Div 2 2018

Ladder

Under 11 Mixed Bronze 2018