Committee Members

 

Club President

Jamie Howden

Email:       president@stkildacityjfc.com.au

 

 

 

 

 

 

Vice President/Participation and PR

Damien Ross

Email: damien.ross@davidsonwp.com

 

 

 

 

Vice President/Sponsorship and Fundraising

Matt Dever

Email: mdever@emitcapital.com.au

 

Treasurer/Facilities and Compliance

Kieran O'Mahony

Email:   kieran.o'mahony@nab.com.au

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Club Secretary

Todd Perkinson

Email: secretary@stkildacityjfc.com.au

 

 

Registrar

Camille Sunshine 

Email: camille.sunshine18@gmail.com

   

Co ordinator Girls Football

Will Allen

Email:    william.allen99@gmail.com

 

Social Events and Merchandise

Michael Feferkranz

Email:    Michael.Kranz@zinc.com.au

 

 

Team Management Co ordinators

Senior Boys (Under 13 to Under 17 inclusive)

Lisa Martini

Email: lmartini67@bigpond.com

0409 660 225

 

Junior Boys (Under 8 to Under 12 inclusive)

Jamie Gorton

Email: gortonj@vicbar.com.au

0412 155 409

 

Girls Football

Tania Smith

Email: taniapaul5@bigpond.com

0458 166 527

 

 

 

 

 

 

Latest News

Notice Board

MILESTONES

Congratulations to the players on these momentous milestones

100 GAMES - Season 2018

Luca Santalucia

Xavier King

Fletcher King

Nathan Wood

Ben Sullivan

 

50 GAMES - Season 2018

Ben Read

Dante Biviano

Ben Wallis

Charlie Martin

Archie Murrihy

Felix Allard

Zander Ross

Kye Fincher

Charlie Anderson

Anton Sparano

Athan Iannides

Carlos Andrews

Benny Dever

Koby Van Lieshout

Andre Matthews

Liam Peppard

 

 

AUSKICK

AUSKICK - ELSTERNWICK