Committee Members

 

Club President

Jamie Howden

Email:       president@stkildacityjfc.com.au

 

 

 

 

 

Vice President/Participation and PR

Damien Ross

Email: damien.ross@davidsonwp.com

 

 

 

 

Vice President/Sponsorship and Fundraising

Matt Dever

Email: mdever@emitcapital.com.au

 

Treasurer/Facilities and Compliance

Kieran O'Mahony

Email:   kieran.o'mahony@nab.com.au

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Club Secretary

Sally Cuming

Email: secretary@stkildacityjfc.com.au

 

Registrar

Camille Sunshine 

Email: camille.sunshine18@gmail.com

   

Social Events and Merchandise

Michael Feferkranz

Email:      

 

Team Management

Lisa Martini

Email: lmartini67@bigpond.com

 

 

 

Registration Form

AUSKICK

AUSKICK - ELSTERNWICK