Contact Us

Contact Name :
Club Secretary
Postal Address :

PO Box 479 Heidelberg 3084 Victoria



Marcellin Eagles Basketball Committee as of May 2017

President - Simon Friars - 0428 063 714 MEBC_President@outlook.com

Vice President - Andrew Tripp - 0434 074 771 andrew.tripp@hotmail.com

Treasurer - Leica Fogarty - MEBC_Treasurer@outlook.com

Assistant Treasurer - Greta Paterson - 0448 338 128 gretapaterson@hotmail.com

Secretary - Chris Boyd - 0438 074 495 boydc@internode.on.net

Assistant Secretary - Michelle Jarman - 0409 098 857 michjarm40@optusnet.com.au

Boys Coordinators- Greta Paterson - 0448 338 128 and Brenna Barrett - 0425 562 164 b.w.barrett1@gmail.com

Girls Coordinators- Andrew Tripp - 0434 074 771 and Neil Edgar - 0417 544 637 nedgar110@gmail.com

Coaches Coordinator - Kylie Coen - 0417 381 903 kmcoen@bigpond.net.au

Equipment Uniforms Coordinator- Michelle Jarman - 0409 098 857

Awards & Presentation Night Coordinator- Michelle Jarman - 00409 098 857 mebc_presentation@outlook.com

In house Website Designer- Janine Harrison - 0409 403 591 janine@janineharrison.com.au

General Committee Members - Jason Gilmour & Janine Harrison

 

Venue Managers - Greta Paterson & Luke McCarney       MEBC_VenueManagers@outlook.com 

Contact Venue Managers regarding lost property.

Assistants: Mark Andros and Adrian McCarney