Claudelands Rovers teams for the 2017 year are as follows.


  • Northern League Div 2 - Coach Rodi Rojas & Waarrick Gibson
  • Northern League Reserves Div 2 - Coach Jim Keaney & Richard Harris
  • Waikato B1 Wallys - Manager Jay Paull
  • Waikato B2 Squatters - Manager Geoff Davies
  • Waikato C1 Cuckoos -  Manager Leon & Russell
  • Waikato C2 Vets - Manager Ian Taylor
  • Waikato C3 Pacers - Managers Shaun Lawrence and Bill Russell
  • Waikato D2 Overstayers- Manager Symon Askew
  • Waikato D Newbies - Managers Josh and John Talsma


  • Womens Northern League - Coach Dave Hayes
  • Womens Northern League Reserves - Coach Dilshaan Mohanaraj
  • Womens Waikato Premier - Coach Adam Pegler
  • Womens Waikato B - Coach Abdul Gibraan

Results, fixtures and tables can be accessed from the fixtures and results page,

Mens and Women's Northern League can be accessed by clicking here.

Club Sponsors

Photo Gallery