Contact Details

Phone number :
07 8565674
Postal Address :

Club Rooms

Galloway Park
86 Galloway Street
Hamilton East 3216 


 



President

Mike Doré               president@rovers.org.nz
                                       027 2737351

Secretary 

 

Treasurer 

Bridgette Saunders     claudelandsroverfootball@gmail.com    0211324017

Wendy Doré                  treasurer@rovers.org.nz

Mens Rep/Referees Co-ordinator

Ian Taylor                      tailz@rovers.org.nz  
                                           0275834376

Ladies Rep            

Mike and Wendy Doré    enquiries@rovers.org.nz

Coaching Co-ordinator/FUTSAL Co-ordinator           

Simeon Price             juniors@rovers.org.nz
                                            027 484 8189

Juniors Convenor/Girls Co-ordinator         

Simeon Price                simeon@plus.co.nz
                                            0274848189

Volunteer Co-ordinator     

Christina Pegler            cspegler@gmail.com
                                            0212666486

Communications Coordinator

Emma-Jane McIntosh        communications@rovers.org.nz
                                            021 105 1785

 

 

All other enquiries to enquiries@rovers.org.nz

Junior Player Registration

Senior Player Registration

Club Sponsors

Photo Gallery