Club Logo






Club Photos – If you have a photo to collect - for 4-8's - please collect on 28th October at Summer Soccer at Kolmar - Hockey turf - from 9am to 1pm.


Upcoming Events

Senior Prizegiving/21st Celebration Dinner - Saturday 28th October.

Tickets are available from Anil - No Door Sales - $50 each.

Halal Menu - includes buffet meal and a complimentary drink with ticket.

Contact Anil 0274 201 720 or e-mail

See Flyer attached.

RSVP by 25th October for catering purposes please.


Summer Soccer This will start from Saturday 28th October on the hockey turf at Kolmar Sports Centre, Sutton Cres, Papatoetoe.

No fees, uniform or boots required. Running shoes only.

Please bring a water bottle and suncreen.

4-8 years - 9am - 10.30am

9-12 years - 11am-12.30pm



Junior/Youth Prizegiving - list of recipients:

Player of the year:                                          Most Improved:

9 Avengers - Ayush Naidu                                Jaisheel Singh

9 Tigers - Mateus Ismail                                   Angad Singh

9 Kings - Luca Bland                                        Arran Singh

10 Sharks - Peniamina Vai                               Dylan Gribben

10 4A - Aryan Prasad                                       Aakrish Prasad

10 Red Falcons - Keanu-Lee Biddle                   Vedam Kumar

10 Diamonds- Alayna Parker                            Rhianna Prakash

11 Giants - Tamaho Perry                                 Rayhaan Mohammed

11 Hunters - Adrian Kumar                               Regan Kumar

11 Cyclones - Saheel Singh                             Caleb Prout

12 Dynamos Sameer Mohammed                    Romit Prakash

12 Bula Boys - Krishnil Kishor                          Janesh Lal

13 Jaguars - Jonathan Kumar/Adarsh Nand    Ali Ibrahim

13 Raiders - Jasraj Chadha                              Avin Kumar

13 Cowboys - Rohit Gherra                              Parmvir Sandhu

13 Southern Stars - Bhavandeep Kaur            Jenna Te Ariki

15th Grade - Hamza Junaid                             Takshil Chandra

17 Predators - Balvinder Singh Gill                  Conner Hulme

17 Outlaws - Waqa Caqeta                              Shanay Kumar

Youth Sportsperson (Male) - Keiran MacShane - 9 Avengers

                                            - Zynal Rustam - 12 Dynamos

Youth Sportsperson (Female) - Te Kaea Osborne - 10 Diamonds

Notable Achievement - Keely Osborne - 10 Diamonds

                                   - Ali Ibrahim - 13 Jaguars

Goalkeeper of the year - Areya Prasad - 10 Sharks

                                     - Soheil Raju - 13 Jaguars

Team Supporter - Abdul Jamsheed - 9 Avengers

                          - Ashok Gherra - 13 Cowboys

Presidents Trophy - Margaret Buckley/Jacqui Greenslade (9-11)

                              - Adrian Shackleton (12-17)

Well done to all recipients.


Outstanding Fees - please transfer to the following bank accounts:

ASB Bank
Junior and youth account #: 12-3044-0414225-00
Senior account:#: 12-3044-0414225-02
Please reference the payment with the player/s last name and date of birth.


Our Adapted Programme featured on a new series on Youtube - called Kick'n-it.

Here is the online link to Episode 1 of Kick'n It which features the story about our programme with Paul Ralph. He has done a great job with this group. Please have a look. This was filmed about a month ago.

We feature about 11 minutes into the clip. The rest of the clip is also very useful for the whole family.

Alot of great soccer tips and talent in the football community.


Ricki Herbert Football Talent Centre

For further details contact the Head Coach - Sammy Negash on 022 657 9172 or email


Committee for 2017:

President - Anil Ranchhod

Secretary - Vasanti Ranchhod

Treasurer - Leona Devere-Ellery

Committee Members

Tracy Gillespie

Jitu Patel

Andrew Greenslade

Vikash Prasad

Matthew Allan


Need a DJ for your next event? Give us a call and checkout our website/Facebook and mention you're from Papatoetoe United and get a 10% discount. 

Fetu Ah Young - Professional DJ





The club is looking for sponsors for this coming year as well as ongoing sponsorship for the future direction of the club.

If you know of any individual/organisation that may be interested, please contact Matthew or Tracy through our club e-mail or club mobile 0274 201 720.

A big "Thank You" to the following Sponsors

The Cheesecake Shop Manukau - or e-mail


Wendy's Supa Sundaes Hunters Plaza

Sweet as DJ's

All Marine Glazing

Midas Manukau

Indo Spice World

Extreme Indoor Karts East Tamaki

Just Cabins South Auckland

Sutcliffe Matson Lawyers, Papatoetoe

Electron Solutions

Super Liquor Papatoetoe

Paperplus, Onehunga

Sean Hart Photography

Shannon Corbett - Harcourts


For all queries - contact Anil Ranchhod 0274 201 720.


Photo Gallery

New Zealand Football Latest News