About Us

Papatoetoe AFC is affiliated to Auckland Football Federation. It is situated in the heart of South Auckland. 

The club was formed in 1959 and incorporated in 1964.

Over the years it has forged one of the strongest records for success in South Auckland often with limited resources. Many of our youth players have represented New Zealand age group teams and some have gone on to full All White representation. All White coach Ricki Herbert being one of our players.

The club prides itself on the relationships it has fostered with the surrounding Primary, Intermediate and High Schools. This has lead to the development of many of these pupils and their skills in our wonderful game.

Current Membership 2015: 8 junior teams (includes one girls only)  / 7 youth teams plus inhouse players from 4-8 years
6 senior men’s teams / 3 senior women’s teams
Plus social members
Patrons: Ross Robertson MP
Phil Greenbank JP
Neville Culpitt
Executive Committee:

Vacant (President)
Pamela Luhrs (Secretary)
Hans Anema (Maintenance)
Sel Bradley
Simon Kerr (Media)
Adrian King (Junior Coordinator)
Andrew Kirk (Women's Coordinator)
David Robertson (Men's Coordinator)

 Junior Committee:

Louise Dreadon
Adrian King
Pradeep Kumar
Pamela Luhrs

Accountant: Dianne Barlow
Auditor: Noel Robinson


Photo Gallery

New Zealand Football Latest News