Weir Rosebowl 2007 - Bays players named

CONGRATULATIONS to the following girls and boys who were successful in making the US1 Weir Rose Bowl teams for 2007. Mitchell Clark was unavailable because of a national basketball trip to the South Island. HARBOUR WAITAKERE GIRLS: Emma Taylor HARBOUR A TEAM: Nathan Buswell, Jared Grove, Daniel Hallford, Brock Messenger, AJ O"Toole, Matthew Snelling, Brendan Wyatt. HARBOUR B TEAM: Jayden Bracken and JJ Murphy


Comment Guidelines: The SportsTG Network is made up of players, families and passionate sports followers like you who have a strong opinion about sport. That's great - we want you to have your say and share your thoughts with the world. However, we have a few rules that you must follow to keep it fun for all. Please don't be rude, abusive, swear or vilify others. Apart from some pretty serious sport sanctions, we also can ban you and report you if things get out of hand. So play fair and have fun, and thanks for your contribution.

Notice Board

East Coast Bays Summer Sevens

Click Here for all the details.

Register now to avoid missing out.

The Premiers and Development team have finished their season.

Business Directory

Notice Board

Lotto Sports are now operating a virtual store online.  Soccer Scene are no longer stocking ECB football gear.

Follow the link below to order uniform online direct from Score Sportswear

Club Code is ECBAFC3. 







Club Sponsors

Charitable Trusts

NZ Football News