Senior Prizegiving 2008

Ladies Division 1 Player of the Year - Michelle Boardman Players Player - Jackie Kingham

Ladies Divi

sion 4 Player of the Year - Racheal Rawles Players Player - Ruth Webb Division 1 - Gilgrist Player of the Year - Glen Barker Players Player - Andy Darlington Division 3 - Angell Player of the Year - Michael McMurtrie Players Player - Michael McMurtrie

Over 35"s Mums Mob Player of the Year - Matt Minor Players Player - Ian Sharpe

Reserves Player of the Year - Dave Brereton Players Player - Dave Brereton

Premiers Team Player of the Year - Leigh Kenyon Players Player - Joe Bresnahan Most Consistent - Glen Forrest

Young Players of the Year - Arvi Estrin and Dan Morgan Howell

Supporter of the Year - Wayne Hyde

CLUB AWARDS Golden Boots Premier Team - Dan Peat Reserves - Paul McCarthy Federation Competitive - Keith Angell

Federation Social - Darren Clark Womens Team - Justine

Tankard Presentation - Over 100 games for the Premier Team George Suri, Nick Hyde, Glen Forrest, Michael Bell, Ricky Broderson

Pink Boot Award (Best Own Goal) Dunedin Technical

Sportsman of the Year Dave Cunningham

Coach of the Year Willy Gerdsen and Roddy Grove

Club Activity Award Janet and Sergio Olla

Club Spirt Dwayne Sommerville and Hayley Arundall

Presidents Award Willy Gerdsen


Comment Guidelines: The SportsTG Network is made up of players, families and passionate sports followers like you who have a strong opinion about sport. That's great - we want you to have your say and share your thoughts with the world. However, we have a few rules that you must follow to keep it fun for all. Please don't be rude, abusive, swear or vilify others. Apart from some pretty serious sport sanctions, we also can ban you and report you if things get out of hand. So play fair and have fun, and thanks for your contribution.

Notice Board

East Coast Bays Summer Sevens

Click Here for all the details.

Register now to avoid missing out.

The Premiers and Development team have finished their season.

Business Directory

Notice Board

Lotto Sports are now operating a virtual store online.  Soccer Scene are no longer stocking ECB football gear.

Follow the link below to order uniform online direct from Score Sportswear

Club Code is ECBAFC3. 







Club Sponsors

Charitable Trusts

NZ Football News