The NFF qualifying round of the Nike Cup is being played this weekend at Fred Taylor Park, Waitakere.

East Coast Bays are again participating and will play at the following times.

Saturday 15 February:  10.00am v Forrest Hill, Field 2,   12 noon  v Oratia, Field 2

Sunday 16 February:   10.00am  v  Birkenhead United, Field 2,  12 noon  v Waitakere City, Field 1

The final will be played between the top  teams at 2pm on Field 1.

Games are 20 minute halves with a 5 minute break.

Bays team:  Patrick Hoey, Keanen Bhagaloo, Josh Jones, Mike Landeg, Luke Clissold, Callum McCowatt, Eden Caudwell, Sam Hewetson, Seli Fuimaono, Tim Lee, Trent Baker, Josh Blackman


Comment Guidelines: The SportsTG Network is made up of players, families and passionate sports followers like you who have a strong opinion about sport. That's great - we want you to have your say and share your thoughts with the world. However, we have a few rules that you must follow to keep it fun for all. Please don't be rude, abusive, swear or vilify others. Apart from some pretty serious sport sanctions, we also can ban you and report you if things get out of hand. So play fair and have fun, and thanks for your contribution.

Notice Board

East Coast Bays Summer Sevens

Click Here for all the details.

Register now to avoid missing out.

The Premiers and Development team have finished their season.

Business Directory

Notice Board

Lotto Sports are now operating a virtual store online.  Soccer Scene are no longer stocking ECB football gear.

Follow the link below to order uniform online direct from Score Sportswear

Club Code is ECBAFC3. 







Club Sponsors

Charitable Trusts

NZ Football News