Premier Team

Premier squad for 2016:


Goalkeepers:  Liam Anderson. Michael Williams

Defenders:  Lee Robinson, Michael Kolston, Logan Archer, Jack Beguely, Dillon Barnett, Cody Rickard

Midfield:  Joe Bresnahan, Jason McKeown, Zane Olla, Tommy Damon, Reece Cox, Brendan Wyatt, Ryan Singh, Chris Haggo, David Mulligan            

Forwards: Dylan Stansfield, Judd Baker, Jamie Mason, Liam Anderson, Eden Caudwell, Declan Sweeney, Chris Riley

Coaches;  David Mulligan,  Rod Grove

Managers: Alan Gisby, Steve Buckley

Physio:  Physio One (Andy Ross)

Notice Board

East Coast Bays Summer Sevens

Click Here for all the details.

Register now to avoid missing out.

The Premiers and Development team have finished their season.

Business Directory

Notice Board

Lotto Sports are now operating a virtual store online.  Soccer Scene are no longer stocking ECB football gear.

Follow the link below to order uniform online direct from Score Sportswear

Club Code is ECBAFC3. 







Club Sponsors

Charitable Trusts

NZ Football News