Coorparoo Navy

2018 Roy's Navy

Sponsored By


  Name Email Phone
Roy's Coordinator
 Jim O'Connor  0409 149 001‬
Coach  Glenn Haywood    




 Navy Team Player List


Isaac Dierselhuis
Russell Dove
Jonah Frare
Isaac Haywood
Eamon Lee-Steere
Cameron McTaggart
Archie Moore
Thomas Price
Michael Roberts
Benjamin Searle




Register Here

Our Sponsors

Notice Board

We would just like to remind everyone that we need to support our club umpires. It would be great if everyone could recognize their efforts at the end of the games. 

Sponsors Make the difference! If you are interested in sponsoring a team or the club please contact the club via email:

Follow the Mighty Roos on Facebook and Instagram.