Coorparoo U9 Blue

2018 Under 9 Blue Fixture

Sponsored By

 2018 Under 9 Blue

  Name Email Phone
Coach  Chris Marsh  0409 663 395
Manager  Teola Marsh  0409 663 395




Under 9 Blue Player List

Aiden Tran
Aiden Vagg
Arden Young
Charles Storen
Cooper Marsh
Dominc Elgey
Finn Dhupelia
Flynn Cameron
Hamish Ford
Hamish Rodgers
Nathan Lobegeiger
Thomas Wilson
Thomas Berkman
Joseph Walker

Register Here

Our Sponsors

Notice Board

Team Managers Wanted : We are in need of adults to help organise the operation of our teams. If you are interested in being a Team Manager, please contact Suzi Korander at

MENTORS WANTED - If you are a youth player, our junior players need you . Help out at training one night a week, be an inspiration to our younger players. Contact

We would just like to remind everyone that we need to support our club umpires.  It would be great if everyone could recognize their efforts at the end of the games. 

Sponsors Make the difference! If you are interested in sponsoring a team or the club please contact the club via email: