Contact Us

Ground Address:    Giffin Park, Birubi St,  Coorparoo 4151

Mailing Address:     PO Box   3212,   Norman Park  QLD  4170

Email:                       coorparoojuniors@aflbj.com

FaceBook:               https://www.facebook.com/CoorparooJAFC/


View Larger Map

 

Your 2018 Club committe members and contact details are as follows:

2018 CJAFC Committee Members
President Darren Fazldeen coorparoojuniors@aflbj.com 0448 633 799
Vice President James Dent CoorparooVP@gmail.com 0423 841 458
Secretary Jim O'Connor CoorparooSecretary@gmail.com 0409 149 001 
Treasurer Tony Kinivan Kinivanfamily@gmail.com 0408 453 204
Registrar Jennie Cosmo CoorparooRegistrar@gmail.com 0402 354 407
Manager Coordinator Jade Long thelongs05@bigpond.com 0408 722 469
Merchandise Coordinator Kate Miles katemiles77@hotmail.com 0432 745 111
Media Coordinator Karen Scully Scullykaren3@gmail.com 0406 630 810‬
Football Manager Ross Andersen cjafccoaching@gmail.com 0417 780 292
Junior Player Development Dennis Midgley Dennis.midgley76@gmail.com  0413 009 362
Clubhouse Manager Rebecca Whittle cjafcumpires@gmail.com 0416 070 263
Facilities and Funding Dennis Bramadat Dennis.bramadat@bigpond.com  0418 887 915
General Committee Peter Audet peter.audet@varria.com.au 0411 178 348
General Committee Bill Edmonds bedmonds@mcdaust.com.au 0438 636 761 
General Committee Clinton Solomon cdsolomon1@gmail.com 0422 885 730
General Committee Robert Trethewey retheweyrob@netscape.net 0400 727 895

 

 

Register Here

Our Sponsors

Notice Board

Team Managers Wanted : We are in need of adults to help organise the operation of our teams. If you are interested in being a Team Manager, please contact Suzi Korander at coorparoojuniors@aflbj.com.

MENTORS WANTED - If you are a youth player, our junior players need you . Help out at training one night a week, be an inspiration to our younger players. Contact  coorparoojuniors@aflbj.com.

We would just like to remind everyone that we need to support our club umpires.  It would be great if everyone could recognize their efforts at the end of the games. 

Sponsors Make the difference! If you are interested in sponsoring a team or the club please contact the club via email: coorparoojuniors@aflbj.com