Coorparoo U8 Blue

2018 Under 8 Blue Fixture

2018 Under 8 Blue 

Sponsored By


  Name Email Phone
Coach  Marcus Soo  0434 575 608
Manager  Scott Barwick  0418 884 690




Under 8 Blue Player List

Ben Jaskowski
Dakota Wilson
Darcy Welch
Elias Keogh
Jacob Soo
Kaia Schuhen
Max Schauki
Maxwell Reilly
William Barwick
Hugh Wickland
William Bennett
Aidan Mulhern





Register Here

Our Sponsors

Notice Board

We would just like to remind everyone that we need to support our club umpires. It would be great if everyone could recognize their efforts at the end of the games. 

Sponsors Make the difference! If you are interested in sponsoring a team or the club please contact the club via email:

Follow the Mighty Roos on Facebook and Instagram.