Coorparoo U9 White

2018 Under 9 White Fixture

2018 Under 9 White 

Sponsored By


  Name Email Phone
Coach  Grant Gimmett  0413 564 849
Manager  Tim Barton  0417 873 733




Under 9 White Player List


Alex Grimmett
Billy Talbot
Charlie Ings
Harry Dobbs
Hugh Laidlaw
James Barton
Oliver Truloff
Patrick O'Neil
Riley Lawrence
Ryley Welch
Tane Leach
Vincent Dawson
William White
Zachary Cayas

Register Here

Our Sponsors

Notice Board

We would just like to remind everyone that we need to support our club umpires. It would be great if everyone could recognize their efforts at the end of the games. 

Sponsors Make the difference! If you are interested in sponsoring a team or the club please contact the club via email:

Follow the Mighty Roos on Facebook and Instagram. @coorparoojafc and @coorparoofemaleafl

Social Media