2017 Youth Teams

YOUTH TEAMS CONTACT SHEET

 

Under 12

Coaches

Greg Seton-Lonsdale                     0439585868        greg.lonsdale@bigpond.com

Darren Smart                                  0411396126        darren.smart@live.com.au

 

 

Under 14

Coaches

David Pfitzner                                    0430033203      davidjpfitzner@hotmail.com

Jason Eldering                                   0418287848       seldering@gmail.com

 

 

Under 16 Maroon

Coach

Cameron Bulley                                0407353233         cbulley03@gmail.com   

 

Manager

Kate Flintoff                                       0413088937        kateflintoff@optusnet.com.au

 

Under 16 White

Coach

Greg Curtis                                         0450633434         gomaximus03@hotmail.com

 

Manager

Liz Guy                                                0412789608        Elizabethguy@optusnet.com.au

 

 

Under 15 Girls

Coach

Mel Goode                                         0411602539      goode.m9@gmail.com

 

Manager

Nerida Tippett                                   0467803050     nerrida.tippett@nab.com.au

 

 

Under 13 Girls

Coach

Sasha Lennon                                    0410550272     sashaclennon@gmail.com

 

Manager

Michelle Paterson                           0438003722      michellepaterson@iprimus.com.au