Wests Juniors committee for 2010

Ernie Harvey (Vice President) and Andrew Sivijs (Secretary) will continue on the Executive Committee in 2010, along with new members Clare Harvey (Treasurer) and Rohan Teasdale (President). Carrie Ritchie has kindly volunteered to fill the Registrar’s role temporarily and get us through the busy pre-season period.

Julie Graham (Communications and website coordinator), Rob Labrom, Andy Rosen (UQ Bulldogs liaison) and Keith 'Happy' Wallis (Director of Coaching) will serve on the Management Committee again in 2010. We also welcome new members Mauzie Mulherin , Karen Sandow and Sue Dielmans who will manage the canteen, 
Phil Mulherin (small grants applications), and Steve Wooten and Stefan Dopking as maintenance coordinators.

The Management Committee represents a very dedicated group of individuals who look forward to working with you to continue to build the club in 2010. We are always interested in additional committee members so please contact Rohan Teasdale
(r.teasdale@uq.edu.au) if you are interested.


Comment Guidelines: The SportsTG Network is made up of players, families and passionate sports followers like you who have a strong opinion about sport. That's great - we want you to have your say and share your thoughts with the world. However, we have a few rules that you must follow to keep it fun for all. Please don't be rude, abusive, swear or vilify others. Apart from some pretty serious sport sanctions, we also can ban you and report you if things get out of hand. So play fair and have fun, and thanks for your contribution.