Our Club Contacts

Contact Name :
PRESIDENT - Perry Limb
Phone number :
0468 935 932
Postal Address :

Ferny Grove Falcons Junior Australian Football Club, PO Box 184 Ferny Hills Qld 4055 Street Address Falcon Park, Tramway Street, Ferny Grove Qld 4055. (UBD 2004 Directory - Map 137, Ref L4 ... turn left immediately beside Ferny Grove Bowls Club)


 

Location

Banking details: Bank of Queensland BSB 124001 Account Number 10280454



2019 Committee List

 

 Position

 Member

Email

Mobile

 President  Perry Limb President@fernygrovefalcons.org.au  0468 935 932
 Vice President  Lachlan Brown VicePresident@fernygrovefalcons.org.au  0432 221 430
 Treasurer  Maggie Salmi Treasurer@fernygrovefalcons.org.au  
 Secretary  Narelle Barton Secretary@fernygrovefalcons.org.au  
 Comms Officer  Michelle Keeffe
CommsOfficer@fernygrovefalcons.org.au  
 Registrar Christine Dempsey Registrar@fernygrovefalcons.org.au  
 Grants  Angela Brown Grants@fernygrovefalcons.org.au  
 Delegate  Simon Crank Delegate@fernygrovefalcons.org.au  
 Senior Football Manager  Simon Crank
 Dayel Wyatt
 Brad Power
SeniorFootballManager@fernygrovefalcons.org.au  
 Coaching Coordinator  Andrew Atkinson  CoachingCoordinator@fernygrovefalcons.org.au  0403 061 704
 Auskick Coordinator David Barnes AuskickCoordinator@fernygrovefalcons.org.au  
 Umpire Coordinator  Brent May UmpireCoordinator@fernygrovefalcons.org.au  
 Equipment Officer  Col Speirs EquipmentOfficer@fernygrovefalcons.org.au  0439 396 014
 Canteen Coordinator  Tamika Limb CanteenCoordinator@fernygrovefalcons.org.au  
 Groundsman  Brad Power/Perry Limb Groundsman@fernygrovefalcons.org.au  

Register Here

OUR VALUED SPONSORS