Contacts

2017 Vikings Committee

  
 Executive Committee:

President - Brenden Hodgkins - 0438 400 220 - hodgkinsfamily@gmail.com

Vice President - Dane Sutherland - 0435 924 691 - dane.parr@hotmail.com

Secretary - Paula Francis - paulafrancis16@gmail.com

Treasurer - Jo Hayes - 0407 902 231 - rjhayes2000@gmail.com

 
General Committee:


Senior Coordinator - James Harris - 0418 156 458 - scary_35@hotmail.com

Junior Coordinator & Registrar - Naomi Anderson - 0412 773 724 -naomianderson69@hotmail.com

Youth Coordinator - Brenden Hodgkins - 0438 400 220 - wynnumjuniors@aflbj.com

Senior Registrar - Paula Francis - paulafrancis16@gmail.com

Grants Coordinator - Stephen McPherson - Stephen.mcpherson@qut.edu.au

Field Maintenance Coordinator - Bruce Cruickshank - 0400 179 560 - bcruickshank@total-finance.com.au

Sponsorship Coordinator - Samantha Edmunds - 0458 601 201 - samedmunds23@gmail.com

Canteen Coordinator/Bar Manager/Hall Hires - Gavin Kelly - 0448 113 206 - gavin@brisbanekellys.com

Assistant Treasurer - Jackie Partel - japartel@hotmail.com

Fundraising Coordinator - Emma Kelly - Emma.Kelly@tuh.com.au 

Coaching Coordinator - Position Currently Vacant  

Uniform Coordinator - Position Currently Vacant 

Committee Member - Faith Hodgkins - hodgkinsfamily@gmail.com

Committee Member - Josh Goldsack - goldy-13@hotmail.com

Committee Member - Karen White - bonito3@optusnet.com.au

 

Other club roles (non-committee)

Social Media Coordinator - Brett Waters - brett9999@bigpond.com

Back Oval Coordinator - Position Currently Vacant

 


View Larger Map

Register Here