Who's who in 2013

2013 Committee of Management


President:                           Kelvin Hayes

Vice President:                    Scott Semmens



Secretary:                           Jai Mountney


Club Development

Public Officer

Team Manager


Treasurer:                          Tye Woods


Football Manager:               Michael Brown


General Representatives:    Chris West,

                                       Nick Hayes

                                       Daniel Smedley

                                       Simon Barrett


Coaching Panel


Senior Coach:             Wayne Kirby

Reserves Coach:        Victor Marshall

Assistant Coaches:      Chris West, Danny Hall, Tye Woods, Michael 'Silky' Sinclair,



Fitness Coordinator:   Daivd Butt


Sports Trainers


Head Trainer:    Simon Barrett

Trainers:           Daivel Kendall and Michael Howard


Comment Guidelines: The SportsTG Network is made up of players, families and passionate sports followers like you who have a strong opinion about sport. That's great - we want you to have your say and share your thoughts with the world. However, we have a few rules that you must follow to keep it fun for all. Please don't be rude, abusive, swear or vilify others. Apart from some pretty serious sport sanctions, we also can ban you and report you if things get out of hand. So play fair and have fun, and thanks for your contribution.


2015 NTFA Division Two Seniors

Major Sponsor


Notice Board

Our beer pong tournament is happening once again in 2015.

Its been a hotly competitive tournament in the past years and this year will be once again.

Hosted by Willy Stoltenberg the tournament will be teams of two competing.

Cost is $5 each.

Get your partner and come up and compete and try to take out the trophy or come up and watch the action.

Starting at 7:00pm

Photo Gallery