Committee & Coaches





Simon Tuckman


President
0401516866
simon@oleomark.com.au


Mario Depetro


Vice President
0422089327
mariodepetro@hotmail.com


Anthony Kayrooz


Secretary
0452495792
akayrooz83@gmail.com


Adam Nassios


Treasurer
0422 435 525
adam@fairwaygroup.com.au


--------------------------------------------------

 


Michael Moran


General Committee
0411229003
michaeljmoran2014@gmail.com


Jay Brockwell


General Committee
0433324265
jay@brolec.com.au


Jason Plant


Senior Coach
0466520911
jason.plant@wh.org.au


Peter Judge


Assistant Senior Coach
0408317315
peterjudge7@gmail.com


Ash Brown


Assistant Senior Coach
0422 578 822
ashbrown05@hotmail.com


Josh O'Connor


Senior Reserve Coach
0427780486
joshbobsy@hotmail.com


Sean Lydiate


Senior Reserves Coach
0407 562 820
seanl@kingdomprojects.com.au


Sam Italia


Under 19s Coach
0433699800
sammyitalia13@gmail.com


Luke Carey


Assistant U/19's Coach
0401 012 891
lukecarey51@gmail.com