Ground Locations and Contact Details





Postal Address & Grounds

Glen Iris Junior Football Club
PO Box 187 Malvern, VIC 3144

We play our home games at one of two venues:




President


Andrew Chambers
president@gijfc.com
0418 351 985


Vice President - Club Operations


Rohan Hughes
vp.club.ops@gijfc.com
0419 768 902


Vice President - Football Operations


Richard Bowman
vp.football.ops@gijfc.com
0418 321 634


Secretary


Penny Cameron
Secretary@gijfc.com
0488 140 614


Treasurer


Greg Winnett
treasurer@gijfc.com
0402 487 017


Committee Member


Anna Hart
ahart@mauriceblackburn.com.au
0407 299 521


Committee Member


Tim Gough
timagough@yahoo.com.au
0407 865 977


Registration


Nick Hill
registrations@gijfc.com
0401 337 773


Sponsorship


Matt Brown
sponsorship@gijfc.com
0408 366 582


Communications & Technology (Website, App)


Anthony Smith
website@gijfc.com
0409 331 087


Football Manager


Jan Gnatt
football.manager@gijfc.com
0417 548 818


Age Group Co-Ordinators

There are Age Group Co-Ordinators for each year level. For specific year level related contacts, please click here

(For specific Team related contact, please refer to your Team Manager).




GIJFC Thanks Its 2017 Platinum Sponsors

GIJFC Club Smart Phone App

   Logo

KEEP UP TO DATE WITH YOUR TEAM'S SEASON

DOWNLOAD OUR CLUB'S SMART PHONE

APP NOW!!!