Ground Locations and Contact Details


Postal Address & Grounds

Glen Iris Junior Football Club
PO Box 187 Malvern, VIC 3144

We play our home games at one of two venues:




President


Matt Brown
president@gijfc.com
+61 408 366 582


Vice President - Club Operations


Vacant
vp.club.ops@gijfc.com


Vice President - Football Operations


Richard Bowman
vp.football.ops@gijfc.com
+61 418 321 634


Secretary


Rohan Hughes
Secretary@gijfc.com
+61 419 768 902


Treasurer


Greg Winnett
treasurer@gijfc.com
+61 402 487 017


Registration


David Fry
registrations@gijfc.com
+61 409 543 358


Sponsorship


John Whitbread
sponsorship@gijfc.com
+61 419 880 434


Communications & Technology (Website, App)


Anthony Smith
website@gijfc.com
+61 409 932 332


Football Manager


Jan Gnatt
football.manager@gijfc.com
+61 417 548 818


Age Group Co-Ordinators

There are Age Group Co-Ordinators for each year level. For specific year level related contacts, please click here

(For specific Team related contact, please refer to your Team Manager).




GIJFC Thanks Its 2017 Platinum Sponsors

GIJFC Club Smart Phone App

   Logo

KEEP UP TO DATE WITH YOUR TEAM'S SEASON

DOWNLOAD OUR CLUB'S SMART PHONE

APP NOW!!!