Contacts

 

Position Email address Incumbent Contact

President

president@ashwoodwolves.com.au

Dean Oliver

0409 011 709

Vice-President

vice-president@ashwoodwolves.com.au Bruce Ford 0402 077 238
Registrar registrar@ashwoodwolves.com.au Matt Campitelli 0438 076 594
Secretary secretary@ashwoodwolves.com.au Amanda Neophytou 0407 016 049
Treasurer accounts@ashwoodwolves.com.au Kerri Tarpey 0423 328 932
       
Uniforms uniforms@ashwoodwolves.com.au

 

 

   order enquiries Nicole Firth  0400 357 578
  collections & gen enquiries Janine Bird 0419 311 269
Age Group
Coordinators
 
   
Friday night

Friday_coordinator@ashwoodwolves.com.au

 Amanda Neophytou  0407 016 049
U8's U8_coordinator@ashwoodwolves.com.au  Michaela Kelly  0412 623 503
Junior Girls
(u10-12)
jnr_girls@ashwoodwolves.com.au  Dave Tarpey  0430 461 891
Junior Boys
(u10-12)
jnr_boys@ashwoodwolves.com.au  Sarah Arnott  0400 931 832
Senior Girls
(u14-18)
snr_girls@ashwoodwolves.com.au    
Senior Boys
(u14-18)
snr_boys@ashwoodwolves.com.au Dean Arnott 0415 413 666
       
Training
Co-Ordinator
training@ashwoodwolves.com.au Colin Lightbody  0408 382 826
Committee
Advisor
committee_advisor@ashwoodwolves.com.au Caroline Wales 0449 130 307

 

Child Safety Officer - Caroline Wales (interim)