Contacts



President - Dean Oliver 0409 011 709  / deanoliver_92@hotmail.com

Vice-President - Bruce Ford / ford.Bruce52@gmail.com

Registrar - Matt Campitelli / 0438 076 594 / mcampitelli@gmail.com

Treasurer - Kerri Tarpey / kerritarpey@hotmail.com

Secretary - Caroline Wales / 0449 130 307  / cjwales@optusnet.com.au

Child Safety Officer - Caroline Wales (interim)

Age Coordinators

Saturday U8 Mixed Michaela Kelly / 0412 623 503 / michaela@korely.com.au  

Saturday U10-U12 Boys  - Sarah Arnott / sarah@ahhadesigns.com.au

Saturday U10-U12 Girls - Julie Caune / caune@bigpond.com

Saturday U14-U16 Boys - Brigid Boyce / brigid.boyce@gmail.com

Saturday U14-U16 Girls Coordinator - Mario Bof / 0412 576 358 / mario.bof@optusnet.com.au

 

Friday Night U12-U18 boys & mixed Teams, Coordinator - Amanda Neophytou / asneophytou@netspace.net.au

 

Uniforms - Singlet & Short Sets / Hoodies

        Order enquiries - Nicole Firth / firth96@yahoo.com.au / 0400 357 578

        Collection & General enquiries - Janine Bird / neenyb@tpg.com.au / 0419 311 269