2010 U16 Vic Metro Squad

A big congratulations to the seven U16 Cannons who are in the final squad of 30 for Vic Metro for the 2010 U16 National Championships to be held in Sydney at the beginning of July:

Rory Atkins, Darcy Bailey, Joe Daniher, Liam McBean, Jonathon O'Rourke, Lachlie Plowman and Jake Young

A great achievement for the boys, and we wish them luck for the challenges ahead. 


Comment Guidelines: The SportsTG Network is made up of players, families and passionate sports followers like you who have a strong opinion about sport. That's great - we want you to have your say and share your thoughts with the world. However, we have a few rules that you must follow to keep it fun for all. Please don't be rude, abusive, swear or vilify others. Apart from some pretty serious sport sanctions, we also can ban you and report you if things get out of hand. So play fair and have fun, and thanks for your contribution.

The Age Sport

AFL.Com Latest News