2010 U16 Vic Metro Squad








A big congratulations to the ten U16 Cannons boys that have made the initial Vic Metro 2010 Squad:

Rory Atkins

Darcy Bailey

Jesse Boyd

Joe Daniher

Sean Hetherington

Liam McBean

Jonathan O'Rourke

Lachie Plowman

Dayne Tannenberg

Jake Young

Everyone at the Cannons wishes them luck for the challenge ahead, and know they will represent the club to their greatest potential.


Comment Guidelines: The SportsTG Network is made up of players, families and passionate sports followers like you who have a strong opinion about sport. That's great - we want you to have your say and share your thoughts with the world. However, we have a few rules that you must follow to keep it fun for all. Please don't be rude, abusive, swear or vilify others. Apart from some pretty serious sport sanctions, we also can ban you and report you if things get out of hand. So play fair and have fun, and thanks for your contribution.

The Age Sport

AFL.Com Latest News