New committee formed

Picton Magpies RLFC 2013 committee:

President - Geoff Pendergast

Treasurer - Jane Simpson

Secretary - Jen Hughes

Public Officer - Leeza Oliver

Senior vice-president - Steve Richardson

Junior vice-president - Brendan Waterfield

Canteen Co-ordinator & registrar - Sharon Digger

Committee members - Matt Mcpherson & Matt French

Club Patrons - Noel McPherson & Freda Davies



Comment Guidelines: The SportsTG Network is made up of players, families and passionate sports followers like you who have a strong opinion about sport. That's great - we want you to have your say and share your thoughts with the world. However, we have a few rules that you must follow to keep it fun for all. Please don't be rude, abusive, swear or vilify others. Apart from some pretty serious sport sanctions, we also can ban you and report you if things get out of hand. So play fair and have fun, and thanks for your contribution.