Executive Committee

The Executive Committee for 2017

      Please use exec@safetybayfc.com if you wish to contact all 7 members of the Executive Committee

President - Garreth Shackleton

        email: president@safetybayfc.com   mobile: 0435 954 809

Vice-President Seniors - Leigh Bosworth

       email: vpseniors@safetybayfc.com   mobile: 0434 367 793

Vice-President Youth - Dave Abbott

       email: vpyouth@safetybayfc.com   mobile: 0427 594 490

Vice-President Juniors - Shane Argent

       email: vpjuniors@safetybayfc.com mobile: 0427 801 114

Treasurer - Teha Gill and Christine Smith

       email: treasurer@safetybayfc.com   mobile: 0405 663 663- 0407 449 914

Secretary - Kristy Chitty

       email: secretary@safetybayfc.com   mobile: 0414 228 996

RegistrarJo Croft

        email: registrar@safetybayfc.com   mobile: 0424 997 972

 

Photo Gallery