AGM News

The Inverell Saints held its Annual General Meeting on Saturday with Dick Gleeson returned unopposed as President of the Club for 2013. This will be Gleeson’s 5th season as Club President.
Chris Pay returns as Vice President as does Jenny Bird as Secretary.
Janelle Kimmince is the Club’s new Treasurer taking over from Justin Pay who did not seek re-election due to personal commitments.

The committee also includes Chris Whitton, Jason Gobbert, Matthew Harrison, Mike Gould, Gary Hadland, Peter McLaughlin, Leah Tollis, Cindy Hindley,
Gerry Taveira returns as Media Officer.

Jason Gobbert will return to coach the Saints in 2013.


Comment Guidelines: The SportsTG Network is made up of players, families and passionate sports followers like you who have a strong opinion about sport. That's great - we want you to have your say and share your thoughts with the world. However, we have a few rules that you must follow to keep it fun for all. Please don't be rude, abusive, swear or vilify others. Apart from some pretty serious sport sanctions, we also can ban you and report you if things get out of hand. So play fair and have fun, and thanks for your contribution.