Moss Vale JRL 2013 Committee List

President: Matthew Burke
Secretary: Elaine Angel
Treasurer: Robyn MacLean
Registrar: Nadia Seville
Snr Vice President: Michael Sutton
Jnr Vice President: Simon Rumble
Sponsorship/Marketing Manager: Michael Sutton
Canteen Coordinator: Sue Hickson
Child Protection Officers: Sharlene Goodacre and Vacant
Publicity/Website Officers: Hayley Rennie and Michael Sutton
Grounds and Equipment Officer: Rodney Stone


Comment Guidelines: The SportsTG Network is made up of players, families and passionate sports followers like you who have a strong opinion about sport. That's great - we want you to have your say and share your thoughts with the world. However, we have a few rules that you must follow to keep it fun for all. Please don't be rude, abusive, swear or vilify others. Apart from some pretty serious sport sanctions, we also can ban you and report you if things get out of hand. So play fair and have fun, and thanks for your contribution.