Stephen Coughtrey Rookie of the Year

2004     Alexander Belford
2005     Jake Phillips
2006     Yahia Masri
2007     Kane Carter
2008     Mohamed Khallouf
2009     Marco Galevski
2010     Jackson Moran
2011     Caleb Pretorius
Anthony Carver & Ryan Mackey
2013     Edan Wallace


Comment Guidelines: The SportsTG Network is made up of players, families and passionate sports followers like you who have a strong opinion about sport. That's great - we want you to have your say and share your thoughts with the world. However, we have a few rules that you must follow to keep it fun for all. Please don't be rude, abusive, swear or vilify others. Apart from some pretty serious sport sanctions, we also can ban you and report you if things get out of hand. So play fair and have fun, and thanks for your contribution.

Register Now

Fox Sports News