President : Jason Ivinson                                                

Secretary (Public Officer) : John Sealy 

Treasurer: Chris Charman

Other Committe members:

  • Donelle Dingo
  • Kerrod Spokes
  • Carol Charman
  • Ben Pagel

New members are always welcome, so if you have something to contribute to our club please contact us at


Major Sponsor

Sponsor Information

Make payments to Lightning

Photo Gallery

Basketball Australia