Coaches

Clarence Coach u/18 Chris (EJ) Burgess 0407341992 cburgess@blundstone.com
  Admin Assistant      
Clarence One Coach u/16      
  Admin Assistant      
Clarence Two Coach u/16 Leigh Nicols 0407166073  leigh.r.nichols@education.tas.gov.au
  Admin Assistant Sandra Mazengarb 0400071121  smazengarb@shc.tas.edu.au
Clarence U14 Coach u/14 Nigel Isaac 0488082121 nigelisaac@iprimus.com.au
  Admin Assistant  Kylie Green 0488264222 kylie.green@dhhs.tas.gov.au
Clarence U13

Coach u/13

Trent Whitelaw

0428202512

trentwhitelaw@bigpond.com

 

 

Assistant Coach

Team Manager

Neil Clark

Nicole O'Brien

 

nobbyclark@live.com.au

nlobrien02@gmail.com

Clarence U12 Roos Coach u/12 Greg Rogers 0488556350 gregrogers@police.tas.gov.au
  Admin Assistant Mick Callinan 0419693694 michael.callinan@police.tas.gov.au
Clarence White Coach u/12 Matthew Geappen 0414373203 mgeappen@hobartfp.com.au
  Admin Assistant Bianca Harper  0409471870 nharper@bigpond.net.au 
Clarence Roos Coach u/11   0414374203  
  Admin Assistant      
         
Clarence White U10 Coach u/10 Nick Davey 0417141870 ndavey@collinssba.com.au
  Admin Assistant Nikki McCarthy 0417819490 nikki197@live.com.au
Clarence Roos U10 Coach u/10 Chris Garrett 0421139332 acgarrett@iprimus.com.au
  Admin Assistant  Glen Bounds 0448441642  glenn.bouncs@iinet.net.au 

Clarence Red

U10

Coach u/10 Andrew Johnson 0400134110 andrew.johnson@tasnetworks.com
  Admin Assistant Lisa Johnson 0407878005 lisa.johnson@treasury.tas.gov.au
U9's White Coach u/9 Ben Morton 0400574460 b.morton@aerocare.com.au
  Admin Assistant Nicola Anderson 0410560101   nicola.j.fox@gmail.com
U9's Roos Coach u/9 Daniel Archer 0430378691 daniel.archer@hydro.com.au
  Admin Assistant  Elizabeth Becker  0417016021 elizabeth.williams@team.telstra.com 
U9's Joeys Coach u/9 Jason Richardson 0428548288 tam.castles@gmail.com
  Admin Assistant Tam Castles  0406735314   tam.castles@gmail.com
U8's Roos Coach u/8 Todd Anderson  0408378882  todd.anderson@betfair.com.au 
  Admin Assistant Lisa Johnson  0407878005  lisa.johnson@treasury.tas.gov.au 
U8's Joeys Coach U8  Damian Mansfield 0438738055   dmansfield.finance@ljh.com.au
  Admin Assistant  Nat Cashion 0409420352  aaron.cashion5@bigpond.com
U8's White Coach U8  Clint Cornish 0409002891   clint@elitepainters.com.au
 

Assistant Coach

Admin Assistant

 Damien Hill

Alison Hil

 0428317837

03 6247 1904

damien.hill@tasplan.com.au

dahill@internode.on.net

U8's Red Assistant Coach Nigel O'Brien 0416784297 nigelo1970@hotmail.com
  Team Manager   Rachel Slyvester 0428451720 sylvesterhouse@bigpond.com 
         
         

SportingPulse Payments Registration Form

Major Sponsor