Sponsor Information


GVG Design Construct Pty Ltd

www.gvg.com.au

GVG Design Construct is the MAJOR SPONSOR of the Mayne Tigers 2018.  We thank Guy Gardner for his ongoing support and dedication to the Mayne Tigers Football Club.

Action Formwork

http://www.actionformwork.com.au/

Scott Wood, Ph 3260 1122, admin@actionformwork.com.au (formworkers)

Colts Sponsor

Collings Family


Player Sponsors for Jack Collings

MB Electrical

www.mbelectrical.com.au

Michael Bergman Ph 3262 8411 michael@mbelectrical.com.au (Electricians)

Player Sponsor for Clint Brunnenmeyer

Midas Enoggera

http://www.midas.com.au/mobile/retail/?store=enoggera

Contact Shaun Orr Phone (07) 3855 9733 Email sales@enoggera.midas.com.au

Player Sponsor for Adam Mueller

Leckton Linings Pty Ltd


Keith Leckie E keith@leckton.com.au | M 0416 204 195

Player Sponsor for Andrew Housego, Sam Nevins, Kane Tyson, Todd Banfield and Murray Laing.

Graham and Dawn Walters


Player Sponsors for Sam Paterson

Beavis and Bartels Families


Player Sponsors for Corbin Sellen

Define Health and Fitness


Contact Glenn Kirby 0439 212 209 glennkirby@definehealth.com.au

Player Sponsor for Zac McLean

Ditchburn Family


Player Sponsors for Dean Hartley and Tom O'Malley

Gardner Vaughan Group

www.gvg.com.au

Guy Gardner, Mob 0413 430 902, guy.gardner@gvg.com.au (Engineers)

Player Sponsor for Fraser Thompson

 

Tilescope

http://www.tilescope.com.au/

David McMahon 3371 5777. david@tilescope.com.au (Tile Supplier)

Player Sponsor for Jack Gartlan

Bank of Queensland

www.boq.com.au

Geoff Lavin | Owner Manager | The Gap | Bank of Queensland | The Gap Village, 978 Waterworks Rd The Gap QLD 4061 |
t: (07) 3300 1044 | 0401944061 |  e: geoff.lavin@boq.com.au |

Player Sponsor for Jamie Ivers

Laser Electrical Loganholme

www.laserelectrical.com.au/m/electrician-loganholme

Trent Simons 1300 798816. loganholme@laserelectrical.com.au (Electrical Contractor)

Facebook - www.facebook.com/laserelectricalloganholme

Player Sponsor for Dan Schmidt

Triple C Mobile Mechanix

www.mobilemechanix.com.au

Andrew McLean 0403 965 583 Email triple_c@me.com

Player Spoinsor for Jake Magill

Tercel

http://tercel.com.au/

Lightning Protection and Earthing Specialists.Contact Rowan Falconer Ph 3267 7730

Player Sponsor for Corey Massingham

 

Ian and Ann Maree Evans


Player Sponsors for Danny Evans and Jake Evans

My FootDr

www.myfootdr.com.au

Book online at www.myfootdr.com.au or call 1800 366 837 (FOOTDR)

Player Sponsor for Jesse Gough

Queensland Planning & Survey Pty Ltd


Phil and Cathie Hargrave M 0418 736 476 qps@ecn.net.au

Player Sponsor for Jordan Morrison

AFA Financial Planners

www.afafp.com.au

Contact Brent McArdle on M: 0400 883 256 T: (07) 3512 7800 E: brent.mcardle@afanet.com.au

Player Sponsor for Brent McArdle

Snooze - Windsor

www.snooze.com.au

Contact Danny Craven on 0413 605 007 or visit Cnr Lutwyche & Newmarket Rds, Shop B2, Homemaker City, Windsor QLD 4030  (07) 3357 9177

Player Sponsor for Xavier Craven

Status Plus

http://www.statusplus.com.au/

Ashley Balderson, 4031 2676, ashley@statusplus.com.au (kitchen appliances and bathroom fixtures supplier - can supply to Brisbane straight from manufacturers' warehouses)

Player Sponsor for Josh Griffiths 

Accent Benchtops

http://www.accentbenchtops.com/

Sharon Yong, Ph 5513 1177, sharon@accentbenchtops.com (Stone bench tops supply and install)

Player Sponsor for Josh Duffy

3R's Syndicate


Player Sponsors for Brady Athanasiov

GG Landscapes


Greg Gunton Ph 5472 0542 greg@gglandscapes.com.au

Player Sponsor for Kyle Henry

EDI International Freight Management Pty Ltd

www.edicustoms.com.au

Tom Ditchburn, Ph 3862 4788, Mob 0412 961 232, tom@edicustoms.com.au (Freight Forwarders and Customs Brokers) www.vehicleshippingaustralia.com.au 

Player Sponsors for Jake Maher

Loan Market

www.loanmarket.com.au

Contact Gordon McKenna on 0417 003 466 or email gordon.mckenna@loanmarket.com.au

Player Sponsor for Jack Morrison

 

Andersens Carpet (Wynnum)

http://www.andersens.com.au/

Alan Cann, Ph 3393 5988 Wynnum@andersens.com.au (Floor Coverings, Supply and Lay)

Player Sponsor for Andy Tydink

Steve Bartley and Associates


Contact Steve Bartley p: 07 3134 3833  m: 0413731767  w: sbaconsulting.com.au

Player Sponsor for Nick Holleran

Designer Properties Australia

www.designerproperties.com.au

Julie Shaw  M 0401 021 236 E julie@designerproperties.com.au

Player Sponsor for Seb Shaw

LRF Sport

www.lrfsport.com.au

Luke Faulkner 0419 952 544 luke@lrfsport.com.au

Player Sponsor

Hoppy's Handwash Cafe

http://www.handwashcafe.com.au/

Ian Healy. Hoppy's Handwash Cafe 179 - 185 Abbotsford Rd, Bowen Hills (07) 3852 3772

Player Awards Sponsor for 2017.

Ladder

2018 QFA Division 1 HART Sport Cup

Ladder

2018 QFA Division 1 Reserves

Ladder

2018 QFA Division 4