Sponsor Information


GVG Design Construct Pty Ltd

www.gvg.com.au

GVG Design Construct is the MAJOR SPONSOR of the Mayne Tigers 2017.  We thank Guy Gardner for his ongoing support and dedication to the Mayne Tigers Football Club.

Action Formwork

http://www.actionformwork.com.au/

Scott Wood, Ph 3260 1122, admin@actionformwork.com.au (formworkers)

Colts Sponsor

Kippa-Ring Plumbing Service


Darren Nebe, Ph 3284 7986, Darren@krps.com.au (Plumbers)

Player Sponsor for Caleb Brown

Gardner Vaughan Group

www.gvg.com.au

Guy Gardner, Mob 0413 430 902, guy.gardner@gvg.com.au (Engineers)

Player Sponsor for Clint Brunnenmeyer

 

Midas Enoggera

http://www.midas.com.au/mobile/retail/?store=enoggera

Contact Shaun Orr Phone (07) 3855 9733 Email sales@enoggera.midas.com.au

Player Sponsor for Adam Mueller

Graham and Dawn Walters


Player Sponsors for Andrew Housego

EDI International Freight Management Pty Ltd

www.edicustoms.com.au

Tom Ditchburn, Ph 3862 4788, Mob 0412 961 232, tom@edicustoms.com.au (Freight Forwarders and Customs Brokers) www.vehicleshippingaustralia.com.au 

Player Sponsors for Sam Paterson

Beavis and Bartels Families


Player Sponsors for Corbin Sellen

GOA Billboards

www.goa.com.au

Contact Chris Tyquin Ph 07 3854 1150, Email ctyquin@goa.com.au

Player Sponsor for Spencer Greville and David Tyquin

 

Tilescope

http://www.tilescope.com.au/

David McMahon 3371 5777. david@tilescope.com.au (Tile Supplier)

Player Sponsor for Bill Stephens

Collings Family


Player Sponsors for Jack Collings

Ditchburn Family


Player Sponsors for Dean Hartley and Tom O'Malley

MB Electrical

www.mbelectrical.com.au

Michael Bergman Ph 3262 8411 michael@mbelectrical.com.au (Electricians)

Player Sponsor for Fraser Thompson

Precision Welding and Fabrication


Glenn Fowler, Ph 5491 7833 glenn@precisionwelding.com.au

Player Sponsor for Sam Nevins

Balance Podiatry

www.balancepodiatry.com.au

Dean Hartley, Mob 0422 247 925, dean@balancepodiatry.com.au (Podiatrists)

Player Sponsor for Zac McLean

Bank of Queensland

www.boq.com.au

Geoff Lavin | Owner Manager | The Gap | Bank of Queensland | The Gap Village, 978 Waterworks Rd The Gap QLD 4061 |
t: (07) 3300 1044 | 0401944061 |  e: geoff.lavin@boq.com.au |

Player Sponsor for Gabe Dillon

Triple C Mobile Mechanix

www.mobilemechanix.com.au

Andrew McLean 0403 965 583 Email triple_c@me.com

Player Spoinsor for Jake Magill

Loan Market

www.loanmarket.com.au

Contact Gordon McKenna on 0417 003 466 or email gordon.mckenna@loanmarket.com.au

Player Sponsor for Corey Massingham and Jack Coghlan

 

Tercel

http://tercel.com.au/

Lightning Protection and Earthing Specialists.Contact Rowan Falconer Ph 3267 7730

Player Sponsor for Todd Banfield

 

Ian and Ann Maree Evans


Player Sponsors for Danny Evans and Jake Evans

LRF Sport

www.lrfsport.com.au

Luke Faulkner 0419 952 544 luke@lrfsport.com.au

Sponsor for Jasper Craven and Jamie Ivers.

Laser Electrical Loganholme

www.laserelectrical.com.au/m/electrician-loganholme

Trent Simons 1300 798816. loganholme@laserelectrical.com.au (Electrical Contractor)

Facebook - www.facebook.com/laserelectricalloganholme

Player Sponsor for Kane Tyson

 

Queensland Planning & Survey Pty Ltd


Phil and Cathie Hargrave M 0418 736 476 qps@ecn.net.au

Player Sponsor for Jack Gartlan

Accent Benchtops

http://www.accentbenchtops.com/

Gil Summerville, Ph 5513 1177, gill@accentonstone.com.au (Stone bench tops supply and install)

Player Sponsor for Josh Duffy

Snooze - Windsor

www.snooze.com.au

Contact Danny Craven on 0413 605 007 or visit Cnr Lutwyche & Newmarket Rds, Shop B2, Homemaker City, Windsor QLD 4030  (07) 3357 9177

Player Sponsor for Jordan Morrison

Andersens Carpet (Wynnum)

http://www.andersens.com.au/

Alan Cann, Ph 3393 5988 Wynnum@andersens.com.au (Floor Coverings, Supply and Lay)

Player Sponsor for Josh Griffiths.

Status Plus

http://www.statusplus.com.au/

Kellie Grose, 4031 2676, kellie@statusplus.com.au (kitchen appliances and bathroom fixtures supplier - can supply to Brisbane straight from manufacturers' warehouses)

Player Sponsor for Josh Harvey

 

GG Landscapes


Greg Gunton Ph 5472 0542 greg@gglandscapes.com.au

Player Sponsor for Jesse Gough

Statewide Concrete Services Pty Ltd


Peter Bandiera 07 5590 7001 Email: admin@statewideconcreteservices.com.au

Player Sponsor for Luke Radonich

3R's Syndicate


Player Sponsors for Byron Parish

Define Health and Fitness


Contact Glenn Kirby 0439 212 209 glennkirby@definehealth.com.au

Player Sponsor for Eddie Newman

AFA Financial Planners

www.afafp.com.au

Contact Brent McArdle on M: 0400 883 256 T: (07) 3512 7800 E: brent.mcardle@afanet.com.au

Player Sponsor for Brent McArdle

Hamilton Hotel

www.hamiltonhotel.com.au

Cnr Racecourse Road and Kingsford Smith Drive, Hamilton 4007 Ph 07 3268 7500 email hamiltonhotelfunctions@alhgroup.com.au

Hoppy's Handwash Cafe

http://www.handwashcafe.com.au/

Ian Healy. Hoppy's Handwash Cafe 179 - 185 Abbotsford Rd, Bowen Hills (07) 3852 3772

Player Awards Sponsor for 2017.