Committee 2018


President - Russsell Ditchburn

Secretary - Len O'Mara

Treasurer - Guy Gardner

Vice President - Richard Fell



more -->

Portfolio Managers

Administration and Governance - Len O'Mara

Finance - Guy Gardner

Strategic Planning - Len O'Mara

Performance - Mick Collings

Facilities and Infrastructure - John Laing

Brand and Culture - Russell Ditchburn and Richard Fell

Youth Development and Player Pathway - Campbell Shaw


more -->

Committee Members

Danny Craven - Special Advisor

Greg Paterson - Facilities and Infrastructure

Keane White

Meyrick White

Jack Collings

Brent McArdle

more -->