Committee Members 2013

Interim President TBA


Vice President - Graeme Tudor

Secretary - Luke Konstanciak
Mob: 0427 587 852 email:

Treasurer & Bar Manager - Reg Read
Mob: 0414 550 784 email:

Entertainment Managers - Chris Devlin & Dermie Brereton
Mob: 0422 687 669 / 0451 992 362

Fees Registrar - Lance Konstanciak

Committee Members:

Justin Cummings

Andrew Thompson

Mick Rush

Jaike Vasallo

Mick Whiteley


Comment Guidelines: The SportsTG Network is made up of players, families and passionate sports followers like you who have a strong opinion about sport. That's great - we want you to have your say and share your thoughts with the world. However, we have a few rules that you must follow to keep it fun for all. Please don't be rude, abusive, swear or vilify others. Apart from some pretty serious sport sanctions, we also can ban you and report you if things get out of hand. So play fair and have fun, and thanks for your contribution.

Ipswich Senior Ladder

2011 State Association Division 2 Seniors

Ipswich Reserves Ladder

2011 State Association Division 2 Reserves

Ipswich Eagles Sponsors

Photo Gallery