MWSA Teeball State Champions

Undefeated over two days, the MWSA Teeball team have been crowned as State Champions after a great 9-7 victory over Cumberland Nepean in a gripping final out at Penrith.  Pictured here representing WSC were Alice Cummins, Ashlyn Glasson, Mele Makoni, and Salote Kaivelata. WSC Treasurer Rob Glasson was the team scorer. All our WSC players represented MWSA with pride and distinction.  Congratulations girls!




Comment Guidelines: The SportsTG Network is made up of players, families and passionate sports followers like you who have a strong opinion about sport. That's great - we want you to have your say and share your thoughts with the world. However, we have a few rules that you must follow to keep it fun for all. Please don't be rude, abusive, swear or vilify others. Apart from some pretty serious sport sanctions, we also can ban you and report you if things get out of hand. So play fair and have fun, and thanks for your contribution.


Online Registrations - 2019/20 Now Open!


Major Sponsor


Update Your Records