Contact Details

Contact Name :
Greg Corless (Chairman)
Phone number :
0412 579 061-Greg Corless

Position Name Contact Number E-Mail
Chairman Greg Corless 0412 579 061 greg@penrithrams.com.au
Football Operations John Rix 0407 668 855 john@penrithrams.com.au
Board David Nolan 0438 220 555 david@penrithrams.com.au
Board David Stevens 0488 932 201 davids@penrithrams.com.au
Finance Clint Priest 0410 215 348 clint@penrithrams.com.au
First Grade Coach Kevin Kirk 0408 861 677 kevin@penrithrams.com.au
Reserve Grade Coach TBA    
Third Grade Coach Luke Donoghue 0438 666 679  
Ramettes Coach TBA 0412 579 061 enquiries@penrithrams.com.au

 

2017 Online Registration

Register for 2017 Here

 

Registration for new and returning players is now done online.

 PAYMENT CAN BE MADE BY CREDIT CARD (VISA, MASTERCARD, AMEX) OR DIRECT DEPOSIT - NAB Penrith
BSB:
082 778
Account No:
164354657
Account Name: Penrith AFC

CHEQUE OR CASH

 

Follow the link to register now for 2017.

https://reg.sportingpulse.com/v6/regoform.cgi?aID=3204&pKey=ba4a4cbeaf5ad05d7e827086c8506276&cID=555&formID=36056

AFL Headlines