Club Warehouse Trainer of the Year Winners

Jeff Henderson

Awarded 2013 - More details to follow.

more -->

Frank Compasso

Trainer Of The Year - 2012

more -->

Tanya Cruickshank

Won Club Warehouse trainer of the year in 2004. more -->

John McPherson

Won award in 2005 more -->

Pam Fairbank

Won the award in 2006 from East Burwood

more -->

Julie Hunter

Award winner in 2007 more -->

Chrys Abraham

Won the award in 2008 and has been part of the FTG Eagles, Eastern Lions, Nunawading and Mulgrave FC's

more -->

Kelly Sverns

Winner in 2009

more -->

Rob Hart

Winner in 2010

more -->