2017 Netball Coaches                Jenny Fish                       Raelene O'Donoghue

Under 17's:      Fiona Penny and Michelle Fraser

Under 15's:      Carly Monahan

Under 13's:       Laura McGuane and Eliza O'Farrell

2017 Netball Committee:

President:    Glenda Montano 
Vice President: Jacinta Langdon 
Secretary:    Carly Monahan 
Treasurer:    Kessima Duynhoven
Umpires Co-ordinator: Sally Montano

Committee:  Jaymie Coleman and Sheree Milverton







Sponsor Information - Sidebar

Notice Board - Sidebar

2018 Member Only Emails will only be sent to those who have paid their fees and have a membership number.

2018 Membership and Merchandise forms are available under the "downloads" tab.

AFLV list of Policies and Procedures can be found and



Remote Content - Sidebar