Contact Details

Contact Name :
Taylors Lakes Football Club
Phone number :
0409 259 389
Postal Address :

PO Box 69 Taylors Lakes VIC 3038


Clubroom Address: Lionheart Avenue Taylors Lakes VIC 3038


CHILD SAFETY OFFICER as per AFL Victoria Policy Julie Chitsos 0409 259 389 secretary@taylorslakesfc.net


LOST PROPERTY is cleared out and donated weekly.  Please contact us immediately to avoid disappointment.  Email secretary@taylorslakesfc.net with a detailed description of the item and we will reply to let you know either way.



COMMITTEE

President Hilary Pollock president@taylorslakesfc.net

Vice President Irene Sofos vicepresident@taylorslakesfc.net

Secretary Julie Chitsos secretary@taylorslakesfc.net

Treasurer treasurer@taylorslakesfc.net

Accounts Payable payments@taylorslakesfc.net

Senior Department seniors@taylorslakesfc.net

Junior Department juniors@taylorslakesfc.net

Auskick auskick@taylorslakesfc.net

Trainers trainers@taylorslakesfc.net

Sponsorship sponsorship@taylorslakesfc.net

Functions functions@taylorslakesfc.net

Feedback feedback@taylorslakesfc.net

 

TEAMS

Auskick

Coordinator TBA

Coach TBA

auskick@taylorslakesfc.net

 

U09

Coordinator TBA

Coach Michael Colasante 0448 595 540

Team Manager Bronwen Colasante 0417 732 887

juniors@taylorslakesfc.net

 

U11 Boys and U13 Boys

Coordinator Lisa King 0409 556 053

U11 Coach David Galea 0406 088 934

U11 Coach Ryan Ellery 0418 503 563

U13 Coach Simon Russi 0411 250 006

U13 Coach Joshua Fitzgerald 0490 172 510

juniors@taylorslakesfc.net

 

U15 Boys and U17 Boys

Coordinator Georgia Currie 0408 990 232

U15 Coach Tony Giacomelli 0421 117 322

U15 Coach Rob Curran 0439 899 981

U17 Coach Kane Ingram 0411 081 905

juniors@taylorslakesfc.net

 

Female Teams

Coordinator Petra Darcy 0438 537 188

U13 Coach Adam Brink 0409 290 147

U15 Coach Mick Egan 0438 121 639

U18/Senior Women Coach Domenic Brancatisano 0414 784 616

juniors@taylorslakesfc.net

 

U19 Boys - no team in 2018

Team Manager N/A

U19 Coach N/A

seniors@taylorslakesfc.net

 

Senior Men

Football Manager Rob Curran 0439 899 981

seniors@taylorslakesfc.net

 

General enquiries

Club Secretary Julie Chitsos 0409 259 389

secretary@taylorslakesfc.net

Platinum Sponsor

Senior Ladder

Essendon Ford Division 1
POS TEAM PTS
1 Tullamarine 32
2 Airport West 32
3 Craigieburn 28
4 Hillside 24
5 Taylors Lakes 24
6 East Keilor 12
7 Westmeadows 12
8 Oak Park 12
9 Jacana 4