Contact Details

Contact Name :
Taylors Lakes Football Club
Phone number :
0409 259 389
Postal Address :

PO Box 69 Taylors Lakes VIC 3038


Clubroom Address: Lionheart Avenue Taylors Lakes VIC 3038


CHILD SAFETY OFFICER as per AFL Victoria Policy Julie Chitsos 0409 259 389 juniors@taylorslakesfc.net


LOST PROPERTY is cleared out and donated weekly.  Please contact us immediately to avoid disappointment.  Email secretary@taylorslakesfc.net with a detailed description of the item and we will reply to let you know either way.



 

Name Position Email
Jack Tamer President president@taylorslakesfc.net
  Vice President vicepresident@taylorslakesfc.net
  Secretary secretary@taylorslakesfc.net
Len Kocovic Treasurer treasurer@taylorslakesfc.net
  Senior Coordinator seniors@taylorslakesfc.net
  Senior Coaching srcoaches@taylorslakesfc.net
Julie Chitsos Junior Coordinator juniors@taylorslakesfc.net
Rob Curran Junior Coaching

jrcoaches@taylorslakesfc.net

Julie Chitsos Auskick auskick@taylorslakesfc.net
  Social Events socialadmin@taylorslakesfc.net
  Feedback feedback@taylorslakesfc.net

Major Sponsor

Senior Ladder

Essendon Ford Division 1
POS TEAM PTS
1 Glenroy 64
2 Hillside 52
3 Tullamarine 52
4 Airport West 40
5 Taylors Lakes 40
6 Westmeadows 36
7 Oak Park 36
8 East Keilor 32
9 Hadfield 4
10 Glenroy 0