Contact Details

Contact Name :
Taylors Lakes Football Club
Phone number :
0409 259 389
Postal Address :

PO Box 69 Taylors Lakes VIC 3038


Clubroom Address: Lionheart Avenue Taylors Lakes VIC 3038


CHILD SAFETY OFFICER as per AFL Victoria Policy Julie Chitsos 0409 259 389 secretary@taylorslakesfc.net


REPORT AN INCIDENT here


LODGE AN INJURY CLAIM here


LOST PROPERTY is cleared out and donated weekly.  Please contact us immediately to avoid disappointment.  Email secretary@taylorslakesfc.net with a detailed description of the item and we will reply to let you know either way.



COMMITTEE

President Hilary Pollock president@taylorslakesfc.net

Vice President David Darcy vicepresident@taylorslakesfc.net

Secretary Julie Chitsos secretary@taylorslakesfc.net

Treasurer treasurer@taylorslakesfc.net

Accounts Payable payments@taylorslakesfc.net

Senior Department seniors@taylorslakesfc.net

Junior Department juniors@taylorslakesfc.net

Female Department femalefootball@taylorslakesfc.net

Auskick auskick@taylorslakesfc.net

Trainers trainers@taylorslakesfc.net

Sponsorship sponsorship@taylorslakesfc.net

Functions functions@taylorslakesfc.net

Feedback feedback@taylorslakesfc.net

 

TEAMS

Auskick

Coordinator TBA

Coach TBA

auskick@taylorslakesfc.net

 

U09

Coordinator TBA

Coach TBA

Team Manager TBA

juniors@taylorslakesfc.net

 

U11 Boys and U13 Boys

Coordinator TBA

U11 Coach TBA

U11 Coach TBA

U13 Coach Simon Russi 0411 250 006

U13 Coach Adam Blyth 0435 901 800

juniors@taylorslakesfc.net

 

U15 Boys and U17 Boys

Coordinator TBA

U15 Coach Rob Briz 0430 342 333

U17 Coach Tim Stevenson 0404 999 238

juniors@taylorslakesfc.net

 

Female Teams

Coordinators Petra Darcy 0438 537 188 and Susan Wulf 0421 351 440

U13 Coach Adam Brodie 0402 306 716

U15 Coach Mick Egan 0438 121 639

U18 Coach Samuel Clark 0417 959 650

femalefootball@taylorslakesfc.net

 

U19 Boys 

U19 Coach Tony Keehan 0488 222 656

Team Manager TBA

seniors@taylorslakesfc.net

 

Senior Men

Football Manager Rob Curran 0439 899 981

seniors@taylorslakesfc.net

 

General enquiries

Club Secretary Julie Chitsos 0409 259 389

secretary@taylorslakesfc.net

Platinum Sponsor

Senior Ladder

Essendon Ford Division 1
POS TEAM PTS
1 Airport West 62
2 Tullamarine 60
3 Hillside 50
4 Craigieburn 48
5 Taylors Lakes 48
6 East Keilor 32
7 Oak Park 28
8 Westmeadows 20
9 Jacana 12