Contact Details

Contact Name :
Taylors Lakes Football Club
Phone number :
0409 259 389
Postal Address :

PO Box 69 Taylors Lakes VIC 3038


Clubroom Address: Lionheart Avenue Taylors Lakes VIC 3038


CHILD SAFETY OFFICER as per AFL Victoria Policy http://websites.sportstg.com/get_file.cgi?id=36124457 Julie Chitsos 0409 259 389 juniors@taylorslakesfc.net



 

Name Position Email
Jack Tamer President president@taylorslakesfc.net
  Vice President vicepresident@taylorslakesfc.net
  Secretary secretary@taylorslakesfc.net
Len Kocovic Treasurer treasurer@taylorslakesfc.net
  Senior Coordinator seniors@taylorslakesfc.net
  Senior Coaching srcoaches@taylorslakesfc.net
Julie Chitsos Junior Coordinator juniors@taylorslakesfc.net
Rob Curran Junior Coaching

jrcoaches@taylorslakesfc.net

Julie Chitsos Auskick auskick@taylorslakesfc.net
  Social Events socialadmin@taylorslakesfc.net
  Feedback feedback@taylorslakesfc.net

Major Sponsor

Senior Ladder

Essendon Ford Division 1
POS TEAM PTS
1 Craigieburn 64
2 Tullamarine 60
3 Westmeadows 48
4 Oak Park 48
5 Hillside 48
6 Glenroy 32
7 Taylors Lakes 32
8 Hadfield 16
9 Northern Saints 12