Contact Details

Contact Name :
Taylors Lakes Football Club
Phone number :
0409 259 389
Postal Address :

PO Box 69 Taylors Lakes VIC 3038


Clubroom Address: Lionheart Avenue Taylors Lakes VIC 3038


CHILD SAFETY OFFICER as per AFL Victoria Policy Julie Chitsos 0409 259 389 secretary@taylorslakesfc.net


LOST PROPERTY is cleared out and donated weekly.  Please contact us immediately to avoid disappointment.  Email secretary@taylorslakesfc.net with a detailed description of the item and we will reply to let you know either way.



President Hilary Pollock president@taylorslakesfc.net

Vice President Irene Sofos vicepresident@taylorslakesfc.net

Secretary Julie Chitsos secretary@taylorslakesfc.net

Treasurer treasurer@taylorslakesfc.net

Accounts Payable payments@taylorslakesfc.net

Senior Department seniors@taylorslakesfc.net

Junior Department juniors@taylorslakesfc.net

Auskick auskick@taylorslakesfc.net

Trainers trainers@taylorslakesfc.net

Sponsorship sponsorship@taylorslakesfc.net

Functions functions@taylorslakesfc.net

Feedback feedback@taylorslakesfc.net

Major Sponsor

Senior Ladder

Essendon Ford Division 1
POS TEAM PTS
1 Glenroy 64
2 Hillside 52
3 Tullamarine 52
4 Airport West 40
5 Taylors Lakes 40
6 Westmeadows 36
7 Oak Park 36
8 East Keilor 32
9 Hadfield 4
10 Glenroy 0