Committee

We would like to introduce you to your committee, we all look forward to seeing you around the club. 

 
   Position  Name                  Mobile         Email
  President Alasdair Walker 0408 038 227  president@laurimarfc.com.au
  Vice President Andrew Jamieson 0407 404 708  vicepresident@laurimarfc.com.au
  Treasurer Matt Funston
0407 225 844
treasurer@laurimarfc.com.au
  Secretary Andy Richards 0409 364 484  secretary@laurimarfc.com.au
  Registrar Alasdair Walker 0408 038 227  registrar@laurimarfc.com.au
  Football Ops Dave Richards
0413 357 745
football.ops@laurimarfc.com.au
  Commercial Ops Brett McCormack 0433 919 714  commercial.ops@laurimarfc.com.au
  Communications Chelsa Robson
0407 993 113 communications@laurimarfc.com.au
         
         
         
         
         

  

 

 

 

 

Laurimar Power's Platinum Sponsor

Laurimar Power Proudly Sponsored by:

Laurimarfc Webmail