Latest News

COMMITTEE CONTACT DETAILS

Position

Name

Mobile

Email

President

Jeff Martin

0418 937 755

jeff@mcengineering.com.au

 

Treasurer

Mark Softley

0417 185 300

Softley.m@statewidebearings.com.au

 

Secretary

Nicole Softley

0423 117 154

Nicole.softley@education.wa.edu.au

 

Registrar

Sharnee Blunt

 

 0499 543 211

Sharnee.blunt@outlook.com

House Director

Daz Blunt

 

0408 482 332

hoddysbobcat@westnet.com.au

Apparel & Social Media Coordinator

Chris Bowie

0403 951 384

Chrisbowie1@hotmail.com

Membership

Coordinator

 TBC

 

 

Social Director

Matt Worthington

0400 639 198

matt@worthosmechanical.com

Junior Director

Danny Hayes

0409 931 393

d.hayes@theriggingshed.com.au

Match Director

TBC

 

 

 

General Committee

Luke Ryan

0457 749 311

lryan@monadel.com.au

Richard Cooper

0459 393 606

Coopsey_69@bigpond.com

 

 

 

 

Photo Gallery