The Greater Southern Region would like to announce the following players who have been selected for th2 2016/17 Under 18 Redbacks train-on squad to contend the CRL Country Championships in April next year.

Players are to report to testing on the 5th of November at the TAFE in North Wollongong. Players are also required to confirm availability to Angela O‘Toole on aotoole@crlnsw.com.au or on 0410 807 437 ASAP. Players will also be notified by mail.

The squad is subject to change. We have listed additional shadow players which may be called in at any time and these players will be notified direct by the League.

Tyler Andews – Narellan
Blake Barbuto – Wests Illawarra
Jake Brown – Narellan
Joshua Conquest – Moss Vale
Bryce Earnshaw – Thirlmere-Tahmoor
Jaeman Elfverson – Narellan
James Estephan – Camden
Aaron Griffiths – Thirroul
Michael Goggins - Thirlmere-Tahmoor
Adam Hadaya – Wests Illawarra
Ritchie Kilmister - Thirlmere-Tahmoor
Jed McGuinness – Moss Vale
Brendan McKenzie – Appin
Cody Mitchell – Collegians
Braydn Morris – Dapto
Billy Ormerod – Narellan
Daniel Piannikov – Narellan
Byron Pinkerton – Mittagong
Cody Ral – The Oaks
Tyler Rullis – Picton
Ethan Seovic – Picton
James Stanley – Camden
Jarrod Till – Picton 
Joel Westman – Dapto 


Comment Guidelines: The SportsTG Network is made up of players, families and passionate sports followers like you who have a strong opinion about sport. That's great - we want you to have your say and share your thoughts with the world. However, we have a few rules that you must follow to keep it fun for all. Please don't be rude, abusive, swear or vilify others. Apart from some pretty serious sport sanctions, we also can ban you and report you if things get out of hand. So play fair and have fun, and thanks for your contribution.

Photo Gallery

Major Sponsors