U 16s

Blake Howle (Sawtell),James Torren (Casino), Solomon Torrens (Casino),Ulysses Roberts (Bowraville), Carlin Pettet (Forster Tuncurry), Bailey Morgan (Sawtell), Ben Liyou (Grafton), Reagan Harris (Swatell), Jordan Moore (Bowraville), Thomas Simpson (Clarence Coast, kade Hill(Murwillumbah) Nelson Ewing (Murwillumbah) Thomas Vickery (Murwillumbah), Joshua Dwyer(Port Macquarie Sharks) Malachi Roberts (Macleay) Adam Neale (Forster Tuncurry) Lachlan Williams (Taree Red Rovers) Connor Wallace (Byron Lennox) Jamine Anderson(Wauchope) Kane Evans (Wingham) Harrison Bell (Murwillumbah), Lochlan Wolfe (South tweed Heads) Oliver Nosworthy (Port Macquarie Sharks) Jordan Taualii (Tweed Seagulls)Tony Thompson ( Port Macquarie)


Ryan Pemberton (Sawtell) Joseph Rigg (South Grafton) Matthew Summerville (Coffs Harbour) Scott Howard (Taree) Kahill Dellapicca (South Tweed Heads) Matthew Fieldsend (Port City breakers) Jacob Conlan (sawtell) Nathan Phillips(Port Macquarie Sharks) Lewis Cooper (South Grafton) Angus Dam (sawtell) Oscar Clark (Tweed Coast raiders) Chris Buckley (Coffs Harbour) Tyke Kemp (Sawtell) Jacob Ryan (Grafton ) Tahj Woods (Taree) Leyton Doolan (Macksville) Michael Schipp (Casino) Harley Wood , Connah Mills (Cudgen) Kevin kennedy (Macleay) Jesse Meehan (Macleay) Daryl Brooks (Murwillumbah), Dallas Tighe, Liam Cusack



Comment Guidelines: The SportsTG Network is made up of players, families and passionate sports followers like you who have a strong opinion about sport. That's great - we want you to have your say and share your thoughts with the world. However, we have a few rules that you must follow to keep it fun for all. Please don't be rude, abusive, swear or vilify others. Apart from some pretty serious sport sanctions, we also can ban you and report you if things get out of hand. So play fair and have fun, and thanks for your contribution.

Notice Board

Photo Gallery